Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Little to recommend, much to complain about.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Staff was inattentive. Needed help sigh mobility issues and no one was around to even offer help except a lot of apoplectic standing around and a few snotty junior staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good motel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Not a lot of parking and no elevator. Otherwise good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Good location.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Good food nearby.
Small breakfast area. Otherwise nice place...clean...pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Be ready to walk and climb stairs

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Just passing thru.
My GPS and several I tried had a hard time finding the hotel -- frustrating to a weary traveler. And finally finding it I learned I had to carry my bag and items all the way from the parking lot, up a long winding incline to the entrance and then up a long set of steps. Again, not what a 65+ weary traveler is looking for. Once in the room was clean, bed comfortable, and a comfortable size . Glad I travel with a sound machine because the road sounds would have bothered my sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
very comfortable place to stay and will stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Consistent basic hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Clean consistently
Cons: change the mattress
Location: walk to restaurant, drive to everything in 5-10 minutes
I have stayed here before. It is a basic hotel, clean, nice staff, no frills. No shower cap, very basic soap, no elevator (that I found). It is in the same parking lot of a small restaurant so if you arrive hungry, you can eat without getting back in your car. My only complaint is that on this stay, the bed was so soft that I could not handle it if I needed a room for more than 2 nights. It needs new mattresses. If I were there 3 or more days, I would want another room. A mattress that is too soft ruins your back. It's centrally located if you need to run to the store quickly. I would stay again but will also try some of the competitors just because of the sleep comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Staff was excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was excellent. We had a room on the lower level and it smelled musty. The room seemed clean and the beds were comfortable. I have stayed here before and didn't have the musty smell in one of the upper floor rooms. I would stay again because it is conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Arlington, VA

Comfortable and good value in convenient location

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
I had a positive experience staying at this hotel. There wasn't anything special about it, but I found it comfortable, a good value, and in a convenient location. Front desk staff could have been friendlier and a little more attentive.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Simi Valley, CA

Cheap clean hotel, good for a tight budget.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
I went to Hannibal to experience Tom Sawyer Days and Independence Day activities, also to visit local historical sites. It rained most days but cleared in time for fireworks on 4th-of-July evening. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. This place is not a luxury hotel, of course, but a good clean place to stay on a limited budget. I didn't take any pictures of the hotel or room, sorry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
One night business stay. Nice restaurant next door and others close.