Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, central and inexpensive.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what you would expect for a town Centre hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location next to restaurants and shopping

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Proximity to shopping and restaurants. Clean and safe!
Location: We especially loved the Bavarian restaurant across the street!!
We needed a hotel near the airport and from reviews booked with ACHAT. We were totally pleased with our stay!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by lavern from Northfield MN

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
I thought I was booked with breakfast but it turns out I had to pay extra -- E 17 a piece - that's outrageous seeing that an average evening meal in Deutschland is about E 12 -14.So it seemed like being held up by a robber.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Clean and Pleasant

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Airport
Cons: TV channels were limited
Location: close to the tram system
This hotel is fine for an overnight stay on business which was the purpose of my stay. The room was clean and tidy - what more can I say.
4 out of 5
by ROBERT from San Francisco

"Airport Hotel" is false advertising

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel because it was claimed to be close to Hanover Airport, which is located in the same borough of Langenhagen, outside Hanover. Well, the hotel was OK, except for oldfashioned room decor and uncomfortable pillows, but the location was way further from the airport than I was made to believe. Taxi ride took 18 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes back, and cost about 17 Euros ($20). Also getting to Hannover itself, just a simple 12-minute train trip from the airport, involved, a 10-minute walk, two short bus rides and a 10-minute train ride, plus waiting time between all those stages, taking an hour in all. Not recommended.
5 out of 5
by Duncan from Berlin

Great stopover helpful staff

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stopover for Hannover airport early morning flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hannover/airport suburb

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
extremely convenient to airport and at a very good price. Large rooms, nice staff. There is even a major public library branch downstairs and a movie theater and shopping center across the way. Neighborhood is non-descript. A
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels