Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

good value for money

Posted Dec 24, 2016
nice hotel close to the city centre. _________________________________
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Warm, clean quiet room at a great price, with good breakfast, friendly staff, good wifi,
Cons: I Couldn't find tv channels in english. Nothing else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
way over priced for this hotel i would never stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Good room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Room spacious, but small bathroom with no exhaust system .. No ventilation as such. Air-conditioner for show, not working, not even blower. They shud think of summer times as directly opening those big windows for single lady living is not secure..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belarus

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. The staff was friendly and helpfull. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice stay. Perfect location. Breakfast included that is very comfortable. The staff is helpful and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel but it was extremely overpriced

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Unfortunately I have to rate this on the background of Cebit fair, it is a 1-2 star hotel with 5-6 star prices purely due to the event, so whether it is pure consequence or are they along with ALL hotels in the City making hay while the sun shines. It does not have a bar or restaurant however it is within close walk of a few this said I was lucky it was a dry night I may not have been so nice if not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset

For one night only

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Free WiFi
Cons: Nothing really. Just a normal hotel
Location: Fantastic woods nearby. Lovely for walks
We stayed one night on our way to the airport. Clean ,tidy, not far from station but quite nondescript really. The best thing was free Wi Fi.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015
Thank you for your good review. We would be glad to welcome you again in our house. Sincerely, Atlanta Hotel Central
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We stayed one night, the room was very large, clean and comfortable. Good location, easy to get to. Limited parking in the small lot but parking on the street is free, although spots are not abundant here either.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015
Thanks for the good review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be glad to welcome you again in our house. Sincerely, Atlanta Hotel Central
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northampton

close to centre

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: maybe a bar
clean and tidy...no bar ...breakfast cheap and cheerful...cant really complain as the cost was low for a hotel so close to the centre would defo stay again