Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No frills but does the job well

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was upgraded to a newly refurbished room which was clean and basic. Corridors a little gloomy but otherwise did perfectly well for the kind of trip which just requires somewhere to sleep. I actually slept very well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YUKIKO from 大阪

便利な立地

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は狭いのに家具の配置がおかしいのか、使い勝手が悪かったです。 バスルームのタオルの置き方がおかしいと思うのは私だけでしょうか。普通、バスタオルとフェイスタオルを一緒に置いて、別に足ふき用のタオルを置くと思うのですが、バスタオルの横にバスマットが掛けてあって、間違ってマットで顔を拭いてしまい、ショックでした。 メイン通りに近く、中央駅にも徒歩で行け、便利な立地だと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes ***Sterne Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Cityhotel,sehr gute Lage, Servicepersonal sehr nett und freundlich. Zimmer modern eingerichtet und sauber. Betten ok/Kopfkissen Katastrophe. Badezimmer modern aber mit Stufe zur Toilette und Dusche -gewöhnungsbedürftig! Aufzug im Treppenhaus sehr renovierungsbedürftig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Balterswil

Einfaches aber tolles Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen und macht einen frisch renovierten Eindruck. Die Zimmer sind gross, sauber und gemütlich, ein grosser TV steht bereit. Internet ist leider nur gegen Gebühr erhältlich, der Service des Personals ist dafür gut. Frühstück ist vielseitig und preiswert.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lots of hair on the bed sheet

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
As soon as I entered the room I found lots of hair on the bed sheet and had to make a complaint to the reception. The receptionist was nice and gave me another room which was a designers room, yet I found a couple of hair(seemed to be the same short hair) on the bed again. Also the duvet cover had many stains on it, and it was folded into half to hide the stained area. I guess it was the cleaner's hair, the standard of hygiene at this hotel didn't seem to be high enough at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen und thematisch speziell

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ein Hotel im 50-Jahre Stil (bewusst neu so gestaltet). Daher nicht gerade "gemütlich" oder heimelig. Aber wer's mag, wird's lieben. Ansonsten guter Standard, sauber und teilweise neu saniert. Personal sehr freundlich und Frühstück vollkommen ok. Lage ist zentral und somit topp für Geschäftsreisende. Für Langschläfer eher zu laut draußen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt in der City

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
Cons: Der Aufzug ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt in der City.
Gutes Hotel direkt in der City gelegen. Gute Parkmöglichkeiten (Parkhaus hinter dem Hotel ist mit einer Tagespauschale von 5,00 € zu empfehlen).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅にも旧市街に近い近代的なホテル

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: 設備が近代的で、部屋のデザインがユニークな点。スタッフも親切でした。
Cons: 今はネット接続が不可欠なので、無料にしてもらえれば満点です。
10月18-20日、娘と二人でシングル2部屋を2泊しましたが、客室は清潔で冷蔵庫もあり、部屋の広さは十分でした。私の部屋は、棚になった階段を上がると補助ベッドがあるという、楽しいデザインの部屋でした。到着が20時頃になったので、1階のギリシャレストランで夕食を取りましたが、チーズ料理の盛り合わせは最高でした。駅からはオープンな地下街のあるバーンホフ通りから、そのままカルマーシュ通りを進み(ここまで駅から500メートル)、車の入れるオステル通りを左へ200メートルという近さで、20㎏を越えるバゲージを転がしても大丈夫でした。オステル通りを南へ400メートルほどで、宮殿のような市庁舎やマシュパークがあり、池に写った宮殿はただ美しい・・・の一言。ロビンやマガモ、オシドリ、ゴジュウカラなど、たくさんの野鳥も観察できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Owen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels