Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hannover Germany ligna

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is quite clean and comfortable. It's a great area very close to the train. The service in the bar leaves little to be desired. Feels like you have to beg for a drink!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H+ Hotel Hannover Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioning was broken for the entire hotel. Good selections for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! For technical malfunction of the air conditioning we would like to apologize at this point. It's already caused to fix this as soon as possible.We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H+ Hotel Hannover Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good no nonsense stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Good efficient staff. Functional clean room with amenities. Would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H+ Hotel Hannover Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by Hi tech

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was good size and nice breakfast but wifi is not good enough. It wasn't working from my room. Other than it was fine hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H+ Hotel Hannover Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unreliable

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had a booking before Easter and when I arrived there they told me that the hotel is closed...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we regret it very much that colleagues have neglected you To inform us that we had closed our hotel at Easter and to accommodate all our guests the holidays at our sister hotel in Laatzen.We're sorry about that.We would be pleased to welcome you soon again! Kind regards Your Team from H+ Hotel Hannover Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
by Erika

Christmas break

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H+ Hotel Hannover Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We Will comeback back

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleassent stay with friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your completely positive Feedback. To offer good service and good quality, is our stimulus. With pleasure we transmit your praise to our team. Many thanks and we are glad about a reunion with you in our Ramada Hotel. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Europa Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by Danny from Minden Ontario

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good location for a one night stay that we did.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from RAMADA Hotel Europa Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by Aurimas

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast,vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Europa Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: - room, bed, food, spa, staff
Cons: - fridge in the room and some free tea/coffee in room
We've stayed in this hotel on our trip across the Europe. It's really easy to get to from A2 motorway (around 10 minutes drive) with easy & free parking in from of hotel. Staff at reception was very friendly and check-in only took about 1 minute. Our rooms were located on the bottom floor so there was a bit of noise from outside, but nothing of concern. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable. We were surprised about two things - no fridge in the room (we had medication that needed to stay cold) and also there was no tea/coffee in the room. Both of these points were addressed in the restaurant - they stored our medication in their fridge and gave us jug of tea to the room (tho we had to pay for it). Food in the restaurant was ok (we had buffet), but rather on the expensive side. On the other note breakfast was very tasty with good choice of hot/cold food. Overall very nice hotel, which, by the looks of things is more business focused then family orientated, but that didn't concern us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from the RAMADA Hotels Hannover Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager