Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location for Domotex

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Close to messa with a mall just in front . Free shuttle and many restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for the good review you gave our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed in our stay and hope to welcome you again soon at allowed us! Best regards Your team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

One night stay. Catching a plane the next day.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness.
Nice 4 Stars hotel. Comfortable bed. Location is a bit far from downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bikaner.India

Very nice hotel close to fairground

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very good and also should be provided more veg.food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Hannover Your Teamfrom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Overall ok

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff needs to be welcoming and friendly.
Location: Near Messe.
This hotel has the potential to be so much better. The room itself was ok nice and clean, but on our stay the A/C did not work properly and the room was hot despite the weather actually being cold and the thermostat being set to the coldest setting. The breakfast we had at the at the hotel was average and could have also been fresher and better. Staff not welcoming nor friendly. Not sure if I would give this Hotel 4 Stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2013
It was a warm day, so it would have been nice to have a working AC unit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from İstanbul

Good but internet access was very expensive and Slowwwww !

Posted Oct 14, 2009
İt is a minly business traveller hotel. Service was acceptable.. rooms clean but internet was very expensive and incredibly slow..(like 56K ??!!).Would expect better from such a hotel. I warned the management but no answer was given or nothing done. at the least I would have expected my 20 euros back (for 24 hour access)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Bra hotell fine rom, kunne vært litt bedre frokost for en Nordmann
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
War nur ein wichtiger geschäftlicher Termin zu erledigen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel voor doorreizen

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Expedia heeft onze boeking fout doorgegeven: hotel heeft dat goed opgelost wel een beetje gedateerde kamers
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Geachte gast, hartelijk dank voor de tijd neemt om ons uw mening over uw verblijf bij ons. Wij hopen u te mogen verwelkomen binnenkort bij ons weer! Oprecht Uw team van H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Heel net hotel, het was er mooi schoon. De bedden waren heerlijk! Ook het ontbijt was goed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Geachte gast, hartelijk dank voor de tijd neemt om ons uw mening over uw verblijf bij ons. Wij hopen u te mogen verwelkomen binnenkort bij ons weer! Oprecht Uw team van H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager