Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Alles in Ordnung
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt för övernattning

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Övernattade här vid bilkörning genom tyskland. Bra hotell, parkering, nära autobahn. Bra frukost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Münster City Centre Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by Saara from Vantaa

Sopiva

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Siisti hotelli, melko lähellä moottoritietä, joten hyvä saapua ja lähteä. Mukavuustaso oli hyvä, uima-allas ja hyvä kuntosali. Hotellin ravintola oli korkeatasoinen, mutta ei kuitenkaan kallis ja ruoka oli hyvää. Keskustaan matkaa n. 9 km.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
3 out of 5
by Ramon from Lima-Perú

CEMAT en Hannover

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
En líneas generales bien, no funcionaba el frigobar y la alfombra ya necesita un cambio
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
3 out of 5
by Richard from manchester

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
very expensive, room smelt unclean
Comment from Hotel Management
by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mitzuteilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by martin

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast,vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok with friendly staff

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant extremely over priced for quality of food. Room's bathroom sink problematic and no toiletries. Also, aircon not working properly. Overall, OK with friendly and accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your completely positive Feedback. To offer good service and good quality, is our stimulus. With pleasure we transmit your praise to our team. Many thanks and we are glad about a reunion with you in our H4 Hotel. Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager
4 out of 5
by Gregor from Warendorf

Davis Cup

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Dieses Hotel kann man mit ruhigen Gewissen weiter empfehlen. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Fruestueck ist ausreichend und gut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast,vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager .
4 out of 5
by martin

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig godt hotel med venligt personale. Tilpas størrelse værelse, lækker pool/spa område. Eneste negative/mindre gode er restauranten der var lang ventetid selv om der ingen mennesker var og maden er ikke pengene værd. Det er 3 gang vi benytter os af hotellet og det er ikke sidste gang.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Fabienne, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Hannover Messe Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager