Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by YoungHoon from 서울

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
호텔상태가 매우 안 좋았음. 어둡고 우울하고 환기도 잘 안 되고. 전반적으로 매우 안 좋았음.
2 out of 5
by WEICHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach, aber zentral

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Einfach, klein, aber sehr zentral gelegen. Nur zwei Minuten von der zentralen Straßenbahnhaltestelle Kröpke entfernt und fünf Minuten zum Hbf.
3 out of 5
by Andreas

Einfach aber zentral

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Super Lage in der Innenstadt, Zimmer einfach aber sauber, Frühstück könnte vielfältiger ausfallen, war etwas lustlos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leipzig

Good hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: It would be better if WiFi is free.
Location: It is in front of a church, and between Hbf and Rathaus.
The location is perfect it take only 10 min on foot from Hbf.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Miderate comfort

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This hotel does not accept expedia payments only reservations. This is very convenient central location but room and bath are tiny although sufficient for a single and budget oriented traveller
4 out of 5
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by René from 8230

Super centralt i Hannover

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Særdeles centralt beliggende hotel med egen sportsbar, storskærm mv - fremragende og hyggelig. Udemærket mad og godt øl. Værelset fint og i orden uden at være prangende. P-hus med god plads til 5€/døgn 250 m mod sydøst i Röselerstrasse.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Glasgow

Successful City Break

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed an excellent city break shopping holiday with my sister. Hotel is in an ideal situation with easy access to the shops. Hotel room was a bit cramped for our luggage with only 1 chair - no room for another chair. Breakfast was very basic. Good Coffee though. The staff were very friendly.
2 out of 5
by curt from Albertslund

standard

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Standard