Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

On a mission ?

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: We found this Hotel Very clean and staff very Friendly. Xxx
Cons: If there was a little kettle in the room.To made a tea /coffee.
Location: Never have I seen so many shops and eating places.was Lovely
The experience we had ,was Wonderful.Everyone was so Lovely and kind. Xxx The reason we went to Hannover was to go to the British Military Cemetery. As we had Buried a Child there 44 years ago.and it was our first visit back .We had beautiful weather,and everyone we met was Wonderful.xxx Thank you for making our 3 Days enjoyable. Xxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Train Station

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great location for business travelers needing to stay close to train station and downtown services. Theme rooms are interesting, I stayed in Asia and felt that the theme over-road comfort. Most staff members very helpful. Restaurant staff great, menu ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Reasonable price, great location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I liked this hotel. First time staying there and will go back. Room was clean, very close to the train station and Internet was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a junior suite which the hotel didn't have and was informed that hotels.com was wrong to advertise it as an option. So I paid for a double and a single which I never got. I also had to share a double on the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good Location. Great restaurant

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Also big rooms and confortable. The Restaurant is very good (but close early) and service. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice. The only issue I have is that photos of the room are completely different from the room that I had. I saw very modern looking room, when booking, but had a standard hotel look room. I'm not sure, if this is an issue with hotels.com website
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a nice place to stay downtown, clean comfortable rooms and a good breakfast, mine was included in the room rate the the rate. Rooms have A/C which is not common in Germany. Will definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Number staff
Location: Everything
Nice hotel, but limited staff (only one person so had to go down to get pillows), no gym, very friendly staff, nice rooms, comfortable beds,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STOCKPORT

COMFORTABLE, CLEAN HOTEL IN THE CENTRE OF TOWN

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: THE CENTRAL LOCATION SUITED US PERFECTLY.
Cons: THE TEMPERATURE IN THE ROOM WAS OVERWHELMING.
Location: CENTRALLY LOCATED. AN EXCELLENT BASE FROM WHICH TO EXPLORE THE LOVELY CITY OF HANNOVER.
WE STAYED FOR FOUR NIGHTS IN THIS VERY WELL-LOCATED HOTEL. THE ROOM WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HOT AS THERE IS NO AIR CONDITIONING IN STANDARD ROOMS. THE MORE EXPENSIVE ROOMS ARE FITTED WITH AIR-CON, IF YOU ARE PREPARED TO PAY EXTRA. HOWEVER, THE GENTLEMAN ON RECEPTION DID PROVIDE US WITH A FAN AT NO EXTRA COST, WHICH WE APPRECIATED. THE HOTEL IS IN AN IDEAL LOCATION IN THE CENTRE OF HANNOVER. THERE IS A LARGE SHOPPING MALL JUST YARDS AWAY, & LOTS OF SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY. WE PARTICULARLY LIKED A SMALL BAR VERY CLOSE BY, CALLED "LARIFARI", (NEAR MCDONALD'S), WHERE THE MANAGER, OLIVER, AND HIS TEAM OF STAFF, ARE MOST WELCOMING.