Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: la posizione è ottima, l'albergo è confortevole, il personale disponibile e cortese sempre
4 giorni ad Hannover , visitato tutto con gita a Celle. bella esperienza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STOCKPORT

COMFORTABLE, CLEAN HOTEL IN THE CENTRE OF TOWN

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: THE CENTRAL LOCATION SUITED US PERFECTLY.
Cons: THE TEMPERATURE IN THE ROOM WAS OVERWHELMING.
Location: CENTRALLY LOCATED. AN EXCELLENT BASE FROM WHICH TO EXPLORE THE LOVELY CITY OF HANNOVER.
WE STAYED FOR FOUR NIGHTS IN THIS VERY WELL-LOCATED HOTEL. THE ROOM WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HOT AS THERE IS NO AIR CONDITIONING IN STANDARD ROOMS. THE MORE EXPENSIVE ROOMS ARE FITTED WITH AIR-CON, IF YOU ARE PREPARED TO PAY EXTRA. HOWEVER, THE GENTLEMAN ON RECEPTION DID PROVIDE US WITH A FAN AT NO EXTRA COST, WHICH WE APPRECIATED. THE HOTEL IS IN AN IDEAL LOCATION IN THE CENTRE OF HANNOVER. THERE IS A LARGE SHOPPING MALL JUST YARDS AWAY, & LOTS OF SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY. WE PARTICULARLY LIKED A SMALL BAR VERY CLOSE BY, CALLED "LARIFARI", (NEAR MCDONALD'S), WHERE THE MANAGER, OLIVER, AND HIS TEAM OF STAFF, ARE MOST WELCOMING.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Overnight in Hannover

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious public areas including dining room. Friendliness and cleanliness. Modern look
Cons: Fan in single bedroom
Location: within walking distance of the main station which is useful as the road is up where a train track is being laid and vehicles cannot reach the entrance
Single room for one night: I arrived after midnight and the night staff couldn't have been more helpful. Room was small but will appointed so everything was on hand. Alarm call came as requested and the breakfast bar had food for all types of guests. All the staff I met were excellent and spoke good English. The whole place was sparklingly clean, fresh looking and the public areas were spacious. The only criticism was that my room was hot and had no fan or a/c.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Very good budget hotel in excellent location.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: Putting some kind of AC in rooms.
Very close to train station and tram which gets you around Hannover. I had a nice basic room with a balcony. Only down side is lack of AC. In hot weather those who really don't like noise would be irritated/kept awake by proximity to traffic and people noises if they opened the windows - inevitable in a city centre hotel, but it clearly really bothers some.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Hotel Loccumer Hof, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schmallenberg

Sehr gutes Hotel in der Nähe des HBF

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Das saubere Zimmer und das freundliche Personal.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe des HBF und es gibt sehr gute Shoppingmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
Das Hotel sowie die Zimmer sind sehr sauber.Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.Nach dem Besuch des Udo Lndenberg-Konzertes habe ich noch ein Paar Drinks an der Hauseigenen Hotelbar zu mir genommen, um den schönen Abend in dieser gemütlichen Atmosphere langsam ausklingen zu lassen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Das Hotel Loccumer Hof Team, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank, dass wir Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen durften. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns am Herzen und Ihr Feedback ist sehr wertvoll für uns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegtes Haus Nähe Bahnhof und Innenstadt

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit, gut ausgestattetes Zimmer
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Bahnhofes, eines Einkaufszentrums und der Innenstadt.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, Zimmer konnte bereits vor dem offiziellen Check-In bezogen werden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Das Hotel Loccumer Hof Team, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank, dass wir Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen durften. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns am Herzen und Ihr Feedback ist sehr wertvoll für uns.
5 out of 5
by Roman

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel hat zu Recht gute Bewertungen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Hotel Loccumer Hof, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank, dass wir Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen durften. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns am Herzen und Ihr Feedback ist sehr wertvoll für uns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Cityhotel mit persönlicher Note

Posted May 16, 2016
Super zentral gelegen, neu renoviert, Themenzimmer besonders individuell gestaltet. Wer Standard 4-Sterne Ketten-Hotels nur kennt, wird überrascht sein.
4 out of 5
by Lauge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timo from Suomi

Ok kestustahotelli.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
OK hotelli keskustassa. Hinta/laatu suhde hyvä.