Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Enkelt men billigt

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt, billigt men bra läge. Frukost enkel men ok. Internet inte särskilt bra.. fin takterass! Lustigt litet hotell, ingen personal på kvällen, men nyckelbox funkade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Magdeburg

Sehr zufrieden.

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nacht CheckIn hat reibungslos funktioniert. Zimmer und Bad sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Superb value, clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: It is very good value and close to where I needed to be
Got in late, collected the key from the key safe at the front door and hit the sack. It is not a luxurious hotel but for a business trip where I don't need to spend a lot on a bed for the night it is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josef from 59425 Unna

Hannover im Winter.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Sauberkeit des Zimmers/Hotels Gut Servicequalität Gut Hotelausstattung. Gut Lage des Hotels. Gut Der Preis war auch Inordnung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sigurd smith from bergen

Greit billig hotell for en overnatting

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Helt greit,men måtte ut i gangen for å bruke pc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anki Malm from Lund

troligen nyrenoverat

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
sköna sängar god frukost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ulla from hamburg

Ein Hotel für die Nacht vor einem frühen Flug

Posted May 11, 2014
- Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis - die Lage nur 2 min von der Bahnhaltestelle - sauberes und großes Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tete from DK

Dobry nocleg przy lotnisku

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Czysto, schludnie, wystarczajaco wygodnie na nocleg w podrozy lub krotki pobyt. Dobry kontakt emailowy z obsluga zwiazany z poznym przybyciem. Bezproblemowe zaoktretowania mimo zamknietej recepcji. Ogolnie godny polecenia, szczegolnie dla korzystajacych z lotniska Hannover. Zdecydowanie wart ceny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heel simpel en oud hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: De prijs
Voor een nachtje op doorreis was het wel OK. Maar het hotel is zwaar verouderd, gehorig en erg eenvoudig. De wind hoorde je gewoon suizen, was echt een tegenvaller.