Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Superb value, clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: It is very good value and close to where I needed to be
Got in late, collected the key from the key safe at the front door and hit the sack. It is not a luxurious hotel but for a business trip where I don't need to spend a lot on a bed for the night it is perfect.
4 out of 5
by Patty from Leicestershire

outskirts of Hannover

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel served our purpose for an overnight stay but was a bit immpersonal. It was on the outskirts of Hannover but easy to get to from the motorway and on the tram route into the city( which we used).
5 out of 5
by teampolglish from UK

Pleasant experience

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
Very pleasant lady, spoke perfect English, extremely helpful with a relaxed attitude. Clean, pleasant hotel, large room and lovely breakfast and drinks terrace overseeing Hannover. Our dog wasn't a problem at all which further added to our pleasant experience. Value for money and highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy for the Hanover Fair

Posted May 11, 2013
I booked at the last minute. Difficult to find a hotel room in Hanover during the big Fairs. The location is a bit out of town but the tram stop is right outside the hotel door. The tram only costs Euro 3.60 straight to the Fair and takes 35 minutes. The rooms are clean but basic. There is a beer pump on the bar by the reception, but it doesn't work. About 200m away is a great kebab place. You can sit outside and take a cold beer accompanied by a kebab or a pizza, both of which were good. The girls behind the reception desk were friendly and efficient. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by LeoBear

Nice hotel near industrial Hannover

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels
We visited a relative in Hannover who was curious about how good our room might be for the price. Even he admitted he was surprised with the size and cleanliness of the room...he suggested that we must have gotten the biggest room in the hotel. He was curious because the location was in an industrial area. Good German breakfast and since we were there on a weekend, we could park in front of the hotel door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANGUS from Scotland, UK

GOOD HOTEL AT VERY REASONABLE COST

Posted Feb 29, 2012
Pros: COST IS GOOD AND LOCATION SURPRISINGLY CONVENIENT FOR A SUBURBAN HOTEL
Cons: IT IS A PITY THAT THE HOTEL DOES NOT HAVE A FUNCTIONING STUBCHEN CURRENTLY FOR GUESTS TO DO SOME OPTIONAL SOCIALISING .
Location: GOOD- WITH U-TRAIN STATION JUST BESIDE IT .
I found this to be a friendly , clean and very pleasingly sound-proofed hotel in a good location in suburban Hannover , situated just beside a U-Bahn station providing a quick access to the city centre . I would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit geräumigen Zimmern, sauber!

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist zwar etwas älter, aber dafür sind die Zimmer auch etwas größer.
4 out of 5
by Joke from Waalre

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel eenvoudig, prijs kwaliteit goed. Oordopjes zijn geen overbodige luxe. Met raam dicht wordt de kamer benauwd. Medewerkers vriendelijk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Sauberes Hotel, jedoch in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt günstig in der Nähe des Volkswagen-Kundencenters.
Da wir nach 22.00 Uhr ankamen, erhielten wir den Zimmerschlüssel mit einem Code aus dem Safe an der Eingangstüre. Dies hat alles gut geklappt, doch ein "Gute Nacht-Drink" an der Bar war nicht möglich, da keine Rezeption bzw. Bar mehr geöffnet hatte. Dies fanden wir etwas schade nach stundenlanger Autofahrt.
4 out of 5
by Frans from Beverwijk

Voor kort verblijf ideaal.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Verrassend goed verblijf gehad. Ruime kamer en badkamer. Alleen is er wel veel verkeerslawaai rond het hotel. Dus ramen dicht!