Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not what we expected

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Tiny room, stank of cigarette smoke with no shampoo or conditioner. Also kept up by other customers talking outside our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt hotel tæt ved transport til Hannover

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Fint hotel med en meget venlig betjening, god restaurant. beliggende i passende afstand til centrum og med offentlig transport lige udenfor døren - direkte ind til centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tine from Danmark

Godt ophold

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde et super godt ophold til hotellet. Morgenmaden og restauranten om aftenen var bare i orden. De er hjælpsomme og gæstfrie- også når man har mindre børn med. Kan godt anbefales sammen med en tur i Hannover zoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LAURENT from Toulouse

Classico for me

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable bedroom!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John William from Danmark

Rimeligt med god seng

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Positivt: En rigtig dejlig seng og rummeligt badeværelse også for en høj person Meget tæt ved S-bahn Mindre godt: Hotels oplysninger om fx. åbningstid i baren holder ikke. Personalet virkede lidt ligeglade med at ordne mangler på værelset Helt basale ting som lys og strøm på værelset var delvist i uorden Håndklæder var unødvendigt meget parfumerede
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Laut!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Der Empfang ging sehr nett und zügig über die Bühne. Die Zimmer sind in einem guten und sauberen Zustand.
Cons: Bessere Verglasung der Fenster
Location: Strassenbahn und Hauptstrasse direkt vor der Tür. Restaurants und Bäcker befinden sich in der Nähe. Keine schöne Gegend um etwas zu unternehmen.
Doppelt laut: einmal von aussen (das Hotel liegt direkt an einer sehr viel befahrenen Hauptstrasse und die Fenster sind sehr schlecht Schall isoliert. Die Strassenbahn fährt alle paar Minuten dort vorbei und der Krach ist unerträglich) und zum zweiten von innen (jeder Laut der "Mitbewohner" ist zu hören, Unterhaltungen, Türen schlagen etc.; Super hellhörig).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast and Nespresso in the room !

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was looking for a hotel relatively near the airport, and this hotel is a good choice. The rooms are a little dated, but the breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Straba vor der Tür. .. verkehrsgünstig zum flughafen u city... grosse zimmer mit kaffee u teemaschine. Gute betten u modernisierte Bäder. .. Unkomplizierter u sehr freundlicher Empfang
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels