Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Starnberg

In die Jahre gekommen

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Personal
Location: zur Stattmitte 5 min Fußweg
Abgewohnt, verschlissene Möbel, dennoch schön sauber. Super freundliches Personal aber keine kostenfreien Parkplätze. Schöne Lage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

市役所のライトアップがすてき

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: 古いけれど、清潔でした。
Cons: 部屋のよって有線LANや無料のWifiがつながらないところがありましたので、改善していただけると嬉しいです。
Location: 目の前が観光名所の市役所で、市役所のライトアップがすてきでした。地下鉄の駅から徒歩5分程度、ハノーファー駅も徒歩10分程度、スーパーマーケットや食事場所は近所にあり便利でした。
古いホテルですが、目の前が観光名所の市役所で、市役所のライトアップがすてきでした。 地下鉄の駅から徒歩5分程度、ハノーファー駅も徒歩10分程度、スーパーマーケットや食事場所は近所にあり便利でした。 総合評価を一つマイナスにしたのは、2人で1部屋ずつとったのですが、1人だけ部屋がアップグレードしたことです。私の部屋も十分広かったのですが、電気ポットとコーヒーカップがない部屋だったのが残念でした。 けれど、次回も訪れるときはこのホテルに宿泊したいです。どうもありがとうございました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

絶好の場所に位置するホテル

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: フロント若い女性スタッフの対応
Location: 上にも書きましたが、有名な市庁舎の前のホテルで教会にも近く、鐘の音で癒されました。中心街やレストランも近くにあって気軽に夜もでかけれられました。中央駅からも楽に歩ける距離です。
おおむね大変よかったです。有名な市庁舎の前のホテルで教会にも近く、鐘の音で癒されました。中心街やレストランも近くにあって気軽に夜もでかけれられました。建物は古いけどそれも趣きです。町にマッチしています。 エアコンではなく、デロンギのような感じで穏やかな暖房でした。 ただ、連泊しましたが、カードキーが2日目で1回で使用できなくて、3日目には、はじめから確認してくださいといって確認してもらいました。それなのに部屋に入れず、再度見てもらっても入れず、都合3回フロントと部屋を行き来しました。もちろん日本のように断りは一切無しでした。それががっかりしたことです。 それとハノーファはどこもトイレの便座が温かくなかったです。温かいとよいなあと思いましたが、日本のようにはいかないですね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buch am Irchel/Schweiz

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Die optimale Lage.
Location: Im Zentrum
Die Lage ist optimal im Zentrum. Das Frühstück ist exzellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein abgenutztes altes Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Die Lage in der Stadt
Cons: Klimaanlage einbauen, Alternative: abreißen und neu bauen
Location: Am Rande der Innenstadt u nd in der Nähe des MAschsees.
Einrichtung und Mobiliar ist abgenutzt. DAs ist alles, mehr habe ich nicht zu sagen. Wenn Sies nicht glauben, sehen Sie sich es bitte selbst an.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldenburg

Mehr Schein als Sein - in super Lage

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Das Hotelzimmer wirkte veraltet. Es war viel zu warm (keine Klimaanlage). Neben dem Bett auf dem Boden lagen Salzstangen. Entschädigt haben der Blick auf das Rathaus sowie die top Lage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jpn

駅も近いし、食事も近くで出来る

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location: メッセ会場まで地下鉄利用で30分以内 シティーホールが目の前、サッカースタジアムも近い
若干古い感じがしますが、問題無し、繁華街からも10分くらいで行けるので便利 地下鉄も近い,city hall が目の前で、サッカースタジアムも近い
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
市街地・シティーホールの間にあるので、食事・買物だけでなく・朝の散歩に適した公園にも簡単にいくことができる好立地だった
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
市庁舎の真ん前で、教会が部屋から2つも見えるとは驚きでした。部屋も広くて清潔でした。ただ朝食が別料金で21€とはこの円安の中辛いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location in a pleasant environment

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: It is clean and comfortable and spacious with generally very well trained, polite and helpful staff. Breakfast is good. Location is excellent.
Cons: Swipe key to get into our room stopped working. This was annoying as it could have happened late at night. No apology was given.
Location: Near train station, Neues Rathaus, restaurants, shops and easy access to various places of interest such as museums, Maschsee, the lovely zoo etc
Lovely spacious and pretty sumptuous hotel with beautiful ambience. On a warm day outside seating provides perfect and comfortable as well as secluded environment for drinks or dinner. Breakfast buffet is on the expensive side but I think its worth it, the breakfast is extensive with something for everyone. The tables are kept in perfect condition, table cloth are crisp and white. Coffee tastes good and there is ample choice of other hot drinks as well as cold juices. My husband and I could not fault it. The staff is very attentive too. One night we had dinner at the restaurant.. This too was good and was well presented. However the young lady who took our order did not know if the restaurant served bottles of wine and was trying to work out from the menu if that was the case. When we ordered our steak she forgot to ask how we liked it cooked. Whilst she was a very polite and lovely young girl she was obviously out of her depth and needed the support of senior staff. We did mention this and this was soon rectified.