Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Netter Empfang, schneller und problemloser Check in und Check out. Das Zimmer ist ausreichend groß und sehr sauber. Wir hatten ein Zimmer nach hinten - hier war es sehr ruhig. Das Bad war auch groß genug und sauber. Einzig das Queen-size Bett ist für zwei etwas zu klein. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Ausreichend Auswahl, jedoch kaltes Rührei. Der Preis wird zwar nicht gerechtfertigt, aber in Summe ist der Preis für das Zimmer inkl Frühstück schon ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

just the correct distance from the centre

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: very centeral ,great city and plenty to do
I stayed for three nights and was out of the hotel alot therefore it was very handy to know that when i did want to go to my room everything was perfect .i did not eat there as i thought i could get better value at the eating places in the centre,the food at the hotel did look very nice though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilhelmshaven

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Uns hat wirkliches "Alles" sehr gut gefallen. Wir haben keine Kritik
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr nahe am Zentrum. Bis zum Bahnhof sind es ca. 800 Meter.
Wir sind sehr freundlich Empfangen worden und über die Dauer unseres ganzen Aufenthaltes sind total zufrieden. Das Hotel ist wirklich zu empfehen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasant stay, friendly staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: clean, close to city centre
Cons: cheaper breakfast, fridge in bedroom
Location: Great location, walking distance to town
No fuss, easy stay, breakfast was overly expensive, wasn't included with the accommodation, 19 Euros for breakfast is excessive to say the least and not value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel in Parknähe

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Cons: Die Ausstattung mit Kosmetikartikeln etc. war etwas dürftig. Keine Minibar.
Ich hatte nur einen kurzen Aufenthalt. Hotel am besten für Geschäftsreisende.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
En general buena ubicación. Mejoraría el menú de la cena.
4 out of 5
by Lars Bo

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Lars Bo, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr Feedback. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Julia Neubrand Empangsleitung
5 out of 5
by eric from Manchester

Great service

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming and helpful staff. Very clean room. Breakfast buffet had a large selection. Quiet area but within a short walk to Hannover centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, thank you for your stay and your feedback. We are gald that you gave us 5 stars! We hope to welcome you again. With kind regards Julia Neubrand Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean, comfortable hotel in good location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Particularly good breakfast available.
Location: A short walk from the train station and tourist information office where you can start the 'Red Thread' - a 5k walk around the city's main sights.
Clean, comfortable room in a good city location - a short (15 minute) walk from the train station and old town. Friendly staff and very good continental breakfast. A good choice for business or pleasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Julia Neubrand, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Louisa, thank you for your stay in our hotel as well as for your detailed feedback. We hope to see you soon. With kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels