Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds, uk

Great central option in Hannover

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location, price, staff plenty if room
Cons: Nothing much,miss a budget hotel - the decor is a bit gory, and the bed a bit low, but nothing to really complain about
Location: 10 mins walk from the reconstructed aldstadt, good base for trips out - 30 mins to lovely Celle and Hamelin
Let us check in at 10.45 on a Saturday, Spacious suite, decorated in bright colours, with pre moulded toilet seperate to the shower and bath room Very helpful staff, gave me right team for a suburb nightlife area, print boarding cards etc Good price, 5 mins out of the back of the HBF in Hannover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel mitten in der Innenstadt

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Direkt am Bahnhof. Super freundliche Mitarbeiter. Sicherheitsmann abends vorhanden. Dusche und Bad vorhanden. Zimmer sind groß und abtrennbar. Minibar ist super. Alles top! Einrichtung/Stil ist nicht meins aber dennoch würde ich nur noch dort hin, wenn ich wieder nach Hannover fahre.! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Das Hotel liegt zentral. Der Service war top und das Personal sehr freundlich und kompetent. Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Great family hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Location: Check out Xmas Fair all over the town!
Very central, cheap parking nearby - excellent for a quick visit but also for a longer stay to explore the city. I travelled with two small children and the family suite was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien placé

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: emplacement
chambres et réception correctes. Calme et proximité des commerces, de la gare. Parking accessible plus parking privé de l'hôtel. Attention payant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ad

Great location for shopping and bars

Posted Jan 1, 2016
My only problem is the beds it's a mattress on a plinth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lekker centraal hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Kleinschalig, dicht bij centrum en openbaarvervoer. Vriendelijk personeel en lekker ontbijt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sachsen-Anhalt

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, Bahnhof und Innenstadt in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Positiv sind der Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle im Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit der Angestellten.
Cons: Wir wüssten im Moment nicht was
Location: Ist zentral gelegen und nicht weit zur Altstadt, und zu weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Wir haben das Adventswochenende sehr genossen. Die Stadt Hannover ist eine Reise wert und wir werden wiederkommen, nicht nur zur Weihnachtszeit. Der Zoo und die Herrengärten warten schon auf uns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Einziges Manko war die schlecht regelbare Zimmertemperatur - zum Schlafen war es zu warm