Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
just a stopover en route to final destination, good location close to motorway, seems recently refurbished, ok overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback. It nice to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope we can welcome you again someday. Team Premiere Classe Hannover
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenient for Messe Hannover by car only 20 minut

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Clean and comfortable, breakfast quite basic, good restaurants locally but you need a car or taxi
3 out of 5
by Hasan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Phila

Good Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, new looking hotel. Less than 10 min to the airport and Central Station. $7 euro for the bus to the airport
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Phila

Relaxing Place

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing and quiet. 1 hr of free wifi should be done away with since it's 2016. Room is fine
4 out of 5
by Tony from Cambridgeshire

Convenient and helpful

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Close transport links and convenient for a business trip from Denmark to the UK. Friendly staff, with good local knowledge. Good public transport into the city for food and drink as no bar/restaurant, but this is reflected in the reduced fee. P.s we walked to the hotel down the road for drinks and a meal, it's a 5 min walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal - Gutes Businesshotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte/r Gast vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns zu lesen dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir hoffen wir können Sie bei uns wieder mal begrüßen. Team Premiere Classe Hannover
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernt hotell

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Det var ett jättefint hotell. Lite för modernt för min smak, nästan aningen sterilt. Det låg en bit utanför stan men det var skönt. hyfsat bra service
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to read that you had a nice experience in our hotel. We hope we can welcome you again someday. Kind Regards Team Premiere Classe Hannover