Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hideyuki from 名古屋市中村区

予約エラー

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.comで申し込んだPrivate Apartment CONZEPTplus - Exhibition Center)ではなく、ConzeptPlusから提供されたアパートはメッセから市電で2駅のLassen/Zuntrumの近くでした。 貴社からの予約内容と実際の宿泊と大きく異なりました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 旭川市

ホテルではない点に注意

Posted May 15, 2015
ホテルをイメージしていたのですが、アパートでした。それはそれで大変過ごしやすかったのですが、日本ではあまりないスタイルなので、HP等に説明があると良かったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

你可以有更好的選擇

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
我訂了兩間公寓,一間充滿臭味,另一間則是房東從頭監督到尾,每天檢查我們住房狀況 建議別跟這單位租
2 out of 5
by Luca from Sao Paulo

Hannover Messe

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
We rented an inhabited place. It looked better on the pictures. Only comment is that landlord would enter the premisses without asking permission.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

Messe に近い。

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: 位置
Cons: 送ってもらった地図がわかりにくい。
Location: Messe
交通が理想的な状態でした。会場まで二駅の位置です。静かでコンビニが近い。ピザが好きならレストランはコンビニの横です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by YANBIN from china

no good

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
no good
2 out of 5
by ambrish from mumbai

poor confirmation by hotels.com

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
extremely poor communication of hotels.com and conzept private apartment I had communicated the time of arrival and the owner did not know ...owner was travelling and his brother had no idea ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Hanover Germany Flat

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Quite and privacy.
Cons: Provide instructions for appliances.
Location: It was closer to exhibition than hotels.
The "apartments" really don't come close to the Expedia pictures. The apartments were quite adequate and comfortable, there is no reason to create ridiculous expectations or your own penthouse for the week...but that is Expedia. There was confusion about the key drop, I selected to have a washer and drier and when the confirmation did not confirm had to complain. The washer had no instructions and the dryer did not work. Be wary of the floor count. I carried 2 weeks of luggage up 5 floors with no lift (elevator).
1 out of 5
by daniel from Buenos Aires

Oferta mal hecha

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
No es un hotel sino una vivienda. No deberian ofrecer este tipo de servicio para gente de negocio. Experiencia mailisima.