Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convinient to eat,shopping etc

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Hotel locate near to the house of my friend that why I have been stayed at this hotel so many times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very old and soft, but staffs were responsive and good service.
2 out of 5
by Benny

Not worth 4 stars rating.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very old and dirty hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, helpful service, needs renovation

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel generally a bit worn over the years and could use renovation. The room was clean enough and had good selection of TV channels including HBO. I cannot complain about the service, as the bellhop was even kind enough to bring food from a nearby restaurant one evening after room service hours had ended. Free wifi worked fine. Better value can be found at other hotels in Hanoi which are less expensive and nicer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aust

not what is advertised

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: nothing
Cons: NEW MANAGEMENT
the foyer and front entrance is lovely , but that is where it ends! The room was not as advertised ,very small and not clean. The hotel was so very noisy and the cleaning staff so rude, I could not change any currency , the swimming pool was open to anybody not just for hotel and was extremely dirty ,with so many children there. I was very disappointed with this hotel for the cost I paid, I have stayed in Vietnam {Hanoi} many times and I would have thought that Wotif would have got there ratings a little better ! This hotel is below a 2 star rating ...and I am so disappointed !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norfolk VA

Great place to stay in Hanoi

Posted Aug 28, 2015
I have stayed here a number of times when I visit Hanoi and enjoy it each time. The staff is always very considerate and the hotel is in a very good location.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good room, but a little smoky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious room. Nice buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Will recommend for your next business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
ok, good massage parlor. Value for money with nice location. Currently undergoing some renovation hence a little discomfort but overall ok