Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sharla from Australia

Great little hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really lovely with excellent and friendly service, clean/modern room and a decent breakfast. We arrived at 5am from the train station And they let us into the dining area to sit until we could check in. We were upgraded to the premium room upon check in and were able to get into the room at 10.45am which was great as we were exhausted. The room is very nice with a lovely little vertical garden outside the window. The area is also good as it's not far from everything
5 out of 5
by Rainer from Schweiz

Mitten im Stadtgewusel von Hanoi

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes, sauberes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service. Direkt vor Haustür beginnt das pulsierende Stadtleben von Hanoi
4 out of 5
by Robert from Johannesburg

Nice little hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was pleasant and the staff attentive and friendly. The breakfast was good, a mix of normal breakfast items as well as Vietnamese cuisine. I would go back.
4 out of 5
by DASOM

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
아침이 맛있었어요!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Manchester

Good hotel in the heart of the old town

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good standard of finish and cleanliness. Reasonable size rooms for the location. Extremely helpful staff. Right in the heart of the busy old town which may be a little noisy for some, particularly if you have a front facing room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortable, au centre de Hanoi

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Le luxe relatif. Son prix imbattable.
Cons: Mieux vaut avoir une chambre sans fenêtre car plus silencieuse.
Location: Vieille ville traditionnelle : très bruyante et agitée
Deuxième séjour. Confirme la bonne impression du premier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie from Copenhagen

Great service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
It was a wonderful little hotel, with the nicest staff we have ever meet. The location was great and so was the breakfast. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by cassandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol from Sydney

Nice, clean the place to stay

Posted May 4, 2014
Rooms are small but clean and new. We only stayed the one night but had come back several times to wait for pick up and transfers for halong bay, sapa and airport. Staff were great with advice and help. Would stay here again.