Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to everything. Very central.
We were able to use this Hotel as a base for our travels to HaLong Bay and Sapa. The Hotel looked after our excess baggage while we were away and checked us into our rooms earlier than expected to accommodate our needs. The travel desk lady was so helpful with advice for anything from how much to pay for a taxi, right up to booking our train tickets. We were very impressed and grateful for their help. The restaurant was excellent and the waiting staff were so friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Location is very good.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: It sounds like...the mouse seems to run on the cell... Shower pressure was very weak... and not comfortable.
Location: Hoam Kiem Lake Old District Shopping
It is very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. There are lots of shops and restaurants around Hang Gai street. Service was ok, staffs are helpful, but not much smile. The room was very dark... and shower pressure was too weak. The location was very good. If you do not expect the service, it is recommendable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

惡劣轉房經驗

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
超扯 , 我們晚上八點多到 , 櫃檯人員跟我們說沒房間了 , 請我們轉到同系列的 Church Hotel (理由是說有個大團體訂房,把我們的房間讓給了他們....太惡劣了吧?) , 結果我們轉到另一家後 , 那間的也跟我們說客滿了 , 在那邊等了30分鐘確認其他同系列的還有沒有房間 , 最後住進最靠近教堂的 Church Hotel 系列 , 超誇張 , 這之間折騰了1小時 , 這該向誰反映 ?? 我朋友是說是你們 Hotels.com 的問題 , 你們說呢 ?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハノイを堪能できるホテル

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
ハノイの街を楽しむ旅慣れた滞在プランには最適なプチホテル。清潔で親切。 ロケーションは食事、買い物、マッサージに最適。ちょっと離れたところへ行くにもタクシー使っても300円以内でOK。フランス統治時代の香りと南国アジアのエキゾチックさが魅力的な街をこのホテルを拠点に毎回楽しんでいます。
3 out of 5
by sang hyoyn from korea

가격대비 그다지 안좋음~~

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
룸이 작고 호안끼엠 근처라 조금 시끄러움 조식만 마음에 들었음~~
3 out of 5
by thai from tphcm

congtac

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
hai ngay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Wotif
This was the second hotel I stayed at in Hanoi and it was in a great location, quiet (rare for this part of town!) and comfortable. The breakfast was not the best, but it is free so does it really matter? Plenty of café to buy other food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable hotel, and well located

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Air conditioning. Breakfast was average.
Location: Walk around lake at night- beautiful
Great location. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Affordable price. Comfortable. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nice, clean room in a small hotel. Great location. Very helpful staff.
Cons: We stayed in 3 different rooms and all had a few light bulbs that needed changing.
Location: Right in Hanoi's old quarter, close to the lake.
Two adults + one child stayed 5 nights over a 2 week period (2 x 2 nights plus 1 single night).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland Canada

In the centre of the old town

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: The location The staff Cleanses Comfort
Cons: Nothing !
Location: In the centre of old town plenty of shopping and restaurants of all types. Good coffee shops nearby. A short walk to Sword Lake
A very nice hotel with a great breakfast . Very friendly staff who arranged tours etc.