Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Vietnam coffee is so so good. Very nice staffs. However, the room's door has some glass, which made the room extremely bright during night. Not easy to sleep. And the shower water was too small with little force. Very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

I would come back

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Very pleased with the staff and the food. Room was clean but the bathroom was on the small side. Close walk to a large church with loud bells and a beautiful lake which had many activities around it during lunar new year celebrations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value with good service

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very kind and helpful staffs. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful staff, comfortable bed, good wifi.
5 out of 5
by Suma

Awesome Place

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was comfortable during my stay in this hotel. The hotel provide you free drinking water ! Big King Size bed was good and toilet was very clean. the WiFi working very well. We come back again ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel in Hanoi, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Excellent value for money, the hotel is clean and quiet .Great tour operator special . Nice breakfast which is included in the price.
4 out of 5
by JAEGIL

Nice staff, cheap, comfortable

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Church Vision Hotel is a good choice for budget hotel in Hanoi. We find everything need for short stay in Hanoi. Room clean, friendly staff and best location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty and extremely noisy from water pump going ALL night long! I would never stay here again!