Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Brian R

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff at front desk a d in restaurants that. Hotel is well LOCATED IN RELATION To Old Saigon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Simple

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Simple hotel, simple breakfast, good for a base or stop over. Breakfast very standard. Not terribly clean, found a cockroach and fowl smell in bathroom, then got moved to a different room with no hot water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hanoi is my one of favorite destination!

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
From Sweden ư/ love, please thank you so much for your served and service of the hotel, made our stay is really welcome and lovely. Especial thank you Rubi for arrange the tour Halong bay for us , lovely and amazing tour, good review about old town and city map information from Kim , everyone is really friendly and helpful. Room is modern and clean. Thank you so much again for everything. We'll comeback to your country one more time and we will go for say " hi " to you guys. Emelie and Svensk from Sweden w/ love!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very best service and good location hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you so much Rubi for your kind and knowledge map , you make our trip is highly enjoyable and relaxing. Hope we'll come back to your hotel, second family in Hanoi again in near future. Please send thank you to Ms. Linh , beauty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Excellent 4 days stay at Hanoi.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Room was well cleaned and staffs were very friendly. The view from restaurant on 10th floor seems so good, I had reception every day and could not enjoy dinner, but breakfast in this restaurant had been so nice.
Cons: The location seems not so good for sightseeng, but 10 or 20 minits from old town of Hanoi. The temperature of shower had not stable but not so bad.
Location: 10 or 20 minits walk to old town and Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and value-for-money

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our room had no hot water and they couldn't change our room due to full occupancy that night, so we had to head to the public restroom on the ground floor to shower instead, which was quite inconvenient. Nevertheless, they fixed it the next day and it was back to normal from then on. Good service overall, friendly and helpful receptionists and service staff. Location was good, on the outskirts of the Old Quarter and walking distance to food places. Definitely value-for-money.
4 out of 5
by john from Honolulu

Not a bad place

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great service by staff. Hotel was so so. Weak Wifi.
4 out of 5
by Diana from Singapore

Excellent hotel! Highly recommended.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were given a free upgrade to a suite room which was a great surprise and decent room.