Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great alternative family accommodation

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We only spent one night at the Frasers Suite and we checked out early the next morning to go to Halong Bay. I'm not too sure how convenient the location is for a tourist who wants to be close to the main Hanoi attractions but it is a great night stopover for a family of 4 people or more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for your great review and positive comment that we are very suitable for family accommodation! We certainly look forward to another opportunity of welcoming you and your family back again soon! Yours sincerely, Adrian Lee, General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel with large, apartment-style rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
I have stayed at Fraser Suites on many occasions. I know Hanoi well, and I can't find a better place to stay for the price. The rooms are set up as self-catering apartments, so there is alot of room to spread out. The place is still quite new, so everything is clean and works well. Good wifi ... good gym ... and a nice pool. There are also lots of good restaurants very close by in the foreigner area of West Lake. It takes 20 minutes to get to the Old Quarter, but this is a much nicer/quiet place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Adrian Lee- Fraser Suites Hanoi, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Many thanks for your wonderful review on your numerous stay with us! We are delighted that you are impressed with our facilities and cleanliness. We certainly look forward to welcoming you again and again always! Yours sincerely, Adrian Lee, General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Chun Yin

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chun Yin, Thank you for your positive rating on your stay with us! We certainly look forward to your return in the near future! Yours sincerely, Adrian Lee, General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Singapore

Nice & Spacious Toom

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the room was spacious and with a full kitchen (including utensils). All the staff were helpful and approachable, including the staff from the sales & reservation, housekeeping, frontdesk, and restaurant. However, the area was nothing much to walk around and breakfast buffet was average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Adrian Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for your positive review on your stay with us! And many thanks for your compliments on our helpful and approachable staff members. They will be delighted and encouraged with your appreciation! With regards to the breakfast, we will be renovating our restaurant and working on more selection next month. We certainly look forward to welcoming you again soon! Yours sincerely, Adrian Lee, General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Vipul from Kuala Lumpur

Great hotel near airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
A one day business trip. Proximity to airport and assured comfort are the pluses of this property
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Adrian Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Vipul, Thank you for your positive review on your recent stay with us! We trust that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon in the near future! Yours sincerely, Adrian Lee, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Ho Ching from Hong Kong

Fraser Hanoi

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet area, 12 minutes uber ride to old quarter
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Adrian Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Ho Ching, Many thanks for your review and perfect rating on your recent stay with us! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soonest possible! Yours sincerely, Adrian Lee, General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet location, friendly staff, excellent internet.
All of the hotel staff were courteous and friendly. Suite was clean and daily housekeeping was excellent. Location close to contacts for business trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Adrian Lee - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kaye, Many thanks for your excellent review and perfect rating on your stay with us! We are indeed delighted that you enjoyed your stay and find our daily housekeeping excellent! Your compliments for our courteous and friendly staff will be shared with the team! We certainly look forward to your next arrival soon! Yours sincerely, Adrian Lee, General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, comfortable rooms in a great part of Hanoi

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Large room. Very quiet. Decent gym
Cons: The breakfast is not the best. Not alot of variety ...
Location: Very close to the excellent restaurants of West Lake/Tay Ho. Also ... closer to the airport than the Old Quarter .. and so the trip is more predictabl
I have stayed at Fraser suites on a number of occasions. I like it because the rooms are apartment-sized, and very new and clean. I can do my own washing after a long travel ... and it is very quiet (which is hard to find in Hanoi .. what with Vietnam being plagued with noise pollution). I will continue to stay at Fraser Suites whenever I am in Hanoi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Adrian Lee- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your positive review on your stay with us! We are glad that you find our room large and very quiet! We have noted on your feedback for the breakfast and will continue to work to increase the selection. We are delighted that you will stay with us again and certianly look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Yours sincerely, Adrian Lee, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Nurul from Indonesia

A real value for money

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Big room, all things you need are there, very excellent service
Comment from Hotel Management
by Steven, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Wulan Nurul Nadia, Thank you for taking the time to post in the kind comments on Fraser Suites Hanoi, after your recent stay with us! The apartments are spacious and the nice bouquet on our staff services as well. This is indeed a pat on the shoulder for our staff. Looking forward to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Best Regards, Steven Loh General Manager
4 out of 5
by ALIMAT ANUAR from Kota Kinabalu

Love this place

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Satisfactory
Comment from Hotel Management
by Steven, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Alimat, Thank you for the kind comments! We look forward to welcome you back to stay with us again in the very near future! Best Regards, Steven Loh General Manager