Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

旧市街地内で、動きやすいホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2016
断水、エアコンが効かない、ドライヤーが壊れる、水周りに小さいアリがいるなど、ひどいものでしたが、文句を行った後の対応や値段、立地を考えるとガマンできるかも❗️ 大寒波にあった旅行だったので、ハノイの印象事態あまり良くないのですが!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and excellent base for seeing Hanoi

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Really enjoyed our time at 3B - two stays around our trip to Halong Bay. Very comfortable rooms, although a bit small, and lovely staff. Breakfast was nice and everyone's really helpful. They recommend taxis half the time but we found most places easily walkable, and the location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by odair from São Paulo

Ótimo pero no mucho

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bem, o atendimento do hotel é excelente. Entretanto, o quarto era muito pequeno e o banheiro, mal ajambrado. Ou seja, tinha de me contorcer entre a porta e a pia para entrar na banheira. Para um idoso seria arriscado. Muito arriscado. A TV só dispunha de dois canais, um estatal, em vietnamita, e o outro, de esporte americano. O café da manhã também não é lá essas coisas. Entretanto, pela localização e custo-benefício, eu recomendo e até ficaria lá outra vez, mas em outro quarto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tanya

Lovely hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay in 3B Hotel was lovely and we enjoyed it. The room was super clean and nicely decorated. The hotel has an elevator. The location is great as well. On Ma May street which is one of the best roads in the area for travelers. There are several shops and restaurants. It is 15 minutes walk from the lake and all the streets for shopping are just 5 minutes away. The hotel staff were lovely and gave us warm welcome with cold drinks upon arrival! :)) The street was closed off on weekends and people could easily enjoy a walk in the evening. The breakfast was also very good, one of the best we had in Vietnam. Plenty of fruit and cooked food, good coffee and tea, and you could choose from a menu of fried eggs, pancakes etc. I would definitely stay there again and I highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yann from La garde

Bon service mais mauvais couchage

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien dans l'ensemble mise à part les lits pas du tout confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

The nicest hotel staff I have experienced

Posted Oct 1, 2015
The staff bent over backwards helping my 2 cycling partners & me with taxi setups, room accommodation & even getting to know the staff by having dinner with them. We were a bit of a handful as we each had a bicycle & our gear. I fully recommend the 3B Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kyungsik from 서울,한국

전반적으로 만족~!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
접근성 편리 첫 1박시에 샤워중간 따뜻한 물이 나오지 않아고생했지만 그 외에는 전반적으로 좋았습니다 스텝들도 친절하고 다른 곳 갔다 다시 돌아와 머물렀을때 넓은방으로 배정해주셔서 더욱 편하게 머물렀습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

旧市街の街歩きに最高

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: バリューForプライスと親切なスタッフ。
Cons: ファミリールームにも小さくてもテーブルがほしい。あと、電源コンセントも1つじゃ少なすぎ。
Location: 旧市街のど真ん中。ホアンキム湖にも歩いてすぐ。
必要十分な設備とクリーンさ、ベトナムの活気を感じられる便利なロケーション、それから何よりスーパーフレンドリーなスタッフが次第のポイントでしょうか。これらを数千円で泊まれるなんてステキです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

good location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Friendly and accommodating staff. Good location, rooms clean, rates very reasonable, and coffee was great so even if breakfast was unimpressive, we'd still go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great staff, backpacker area

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
the rooms with a balcony are much better than the ones without (and also without a proper windows). The staff is most helpful and attentive and is doing the best to make every guest feel welcomed.