Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Value

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The room is small. There is a flat screen TV, though I never turned it on. Security safe and complimentary water was very nice. The breakfast was good. I stayed in the 5th floor and things were quiet in the room. I would recommend for anyone seeking value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Phuong Phan, Hotel Management
Dear our valued guest, Thank you very much for taking time to post this review on Expedia. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We really hope to have another chance to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Your sincerely, Hanoi 3B hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california, USA

Nice hotel, centrally located and with best staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This hotel is right in the center of town and walking/cyclo distance to many tourist sites in Hanoi. The staff is SO kind and accommodating. I highly recommend it! The rooms were also spacious and clean; overall a GREAT deal for the price and compared to nearby hotels in the same price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Phuong Phan, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madame, Well, I honestly do not know where to start to thank for your thoughtful review. We are thrilled to receive such positive feedback in relation to our heartfelt and devoted customer service. It's the big pleasure to have chance to meet you and your friends at our hotel. Your contentment and comfort is our utmost reward. We will share your generous words of praise with our colleagues who will certainly be motivated. We thank you again for your detail review and look forward to welcoming you back for next holiday. Best wishes for you! Your sincerely, Hanoi 3B Hotel team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Location and staff are good.The hotel itself is rundown and noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
정말 딱 위치만 좋습니다.. 시설이 노후가 심하고 조식도 별로고 새벽부터 바로앞에서 음악소리때문에 잠도 못자고 좀 불편 했습니다..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

市内観光のアクセスが良いホテル

Posted May 21, 2016
ホアンキエム湖から徒歩5分位の場所にあるホテルです。 エアコン、冷蔵庫の設備もしっかりしていたので、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 市内の主要な観光地は、歩いて移動できます。
5 out of 5
by Yi Jun from Singapore

Great service from Linh!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fabulous stay at Hanoi 3B hotel. We were there only for several hours as a stop-over before we headed off to take an overnight train to Sapa. The staff, Linh was exceptionally helpful and friendly throughout the entire time, even prior to our arrival. She helped us to book a taxi which took us from the airport to the hotel. The room which we booked was sadly unavailable upon our early arrival as the toilet was choked but Linh swiftly arranged an alternative room and refunded us the difference without any hesitation. We had a standard room which I presumed was the smallest room the hotel had. It was small but clean and adequate. I would greatly recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Hanoi! Oh, and we really loved the New Day restaurant, located several metres away which Linh has recommended to us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, top location

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was nice abd the room was clean with good beds. it was a bit small though.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Engadine

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great especially the staff Mario, Ocean and Phoang they could not do enough for us it was central to everything that we wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

旧市街地内で、動きやすいホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2016
断水、エアコンが効かない、ドライヤーが壊れる、水周りに小さいアリがいるなど、ひどいものでしたが、文句を行った後の対応や値段、立地を考えるとガマンできるかも❗️ 大寒波にあった旅行だったので、ハノイの印象事態あまり良くないのですが!