Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

また行きたいホテルです

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: 従業員全員が親切
Cons: シャワーヘッド、水量は十分だが、ちょっといまいち。。。
Location: 歩いてすぐ市場へ行けるし、ショッピングや食べ歩きに便利。
設備は少し古いですが、従業員の方々がみなさん親切で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 旧市街にあるので、買い物にも便利、朝食もついてて、バスタブもあって、でもお値段はかなり控えめ! おすすめのホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aussie

Pleasant helpful staff very welcoming

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel was rather small but staff made up for it with service. The hotel is in a extremely busy place where saftey from being hit by motor bikes was high. Not a place for children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

旧市街地の繁華街の中のホテル

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった。
Cons: シャワーの水圧が弱かった事。
Location: ホアンキエム湖までも歩ける距離なので、買い物も観光も便利です。
一人旅での旅行での利用でした。接客も部屋の設備もとても良かったです。日本語が通じるスタッフがいませんでしたが、いろいろ気にかけてくれて、助かりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

호수 및 식당과 가까운

Posted Jul 2, 2016
스탭들이 매우 친절함 창문이 없는 객실리여서 아쉬웠으나 시ㅐ및 여러가지 움직이기에 중심가이 있어서 편안함 추천 하고 싶음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 휘모

The best hotel I had never experienced before.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Last week, my family visited Ha Noi, Vietnam. It was our first trip in Vietnam. We had various valuable experiences, especially Charming 2 hotel gave us a wonderful memory. In hotel, all workers and foods were perfect! Also the rooms were so clean and air conditioner was so cool! If I visit Ha Noi again, I will stay this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with friendly staff & in convenient location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Stayed here for 4 nights. Location was excellent. Walking distance to endless street food in old quarter, Hoam Kiem lake, Thang Lung puppet show. Easy to get around. Staff makes you feel very welcomed at home. Good and tasty breakfast selection. Only issue we had was water seepage and leakage from the room ceiling which I believe was an isolated incidence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

도착하면 애기를 데리고 유모차를 끌고 가기엔 계단이 있어서 불편함

Posted Jun 17, 2016
로비가 2층에 있어 계단으로 2층을 올라가야 하는 불편함이 있으나 조식도 마음에 들고 괜찮음. 호텔직원과의 불미스러운 일이 있었지만 그건 개인적인거니까 이해함.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절합니다

Posted Jun 5, 2016
직원분들이 다 친절해요 아치에 투어버스가 늦게와서 기다리고있는데 우리보다 더 걱정하고 전화해주려고하는모습에 감탄! 조식은 사정으로인해 못먹어봄 시설은 딱 가격정도구요 창이없어서 습하고 어두운데 그정도는 견딜만합니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Adequate, but a little out of the way but no dramas. Staff very good, the highlight of my stay. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, great location, AC not working through

Posted May 6, 2016
Good location, good staff, AC not working room very hot.