Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible, dirty and very poor facility. Even did not have water for guest. Having T.V but can not use
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to great shopping

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Centrally located. Close to great shopping. Friendly staff
Cons: Mattresses need replacing
Location: Great shopping
Big rooms, poor wifi, uncomfortable beds. Helpful staff, well located
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. TV signal is poor.
3 out of 5
by Serena from singapore

My first Hanoi stay.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay @luckyll was comfortable. The staff of Lucky ll was helpful. It was also good value for room we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location in the old quarter

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Convenience of location and friendly helpful staff.
The Hanoi Lucky II Hotel is right in the middle of local life which I really enjoyed. It could be noisy but I had a back facing room...no view but no intrusive street noise. It was convenient for everywhere I wanted to go and very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
Title says it all. Nothing wrong with this place, great location, breakfast included, good staff, big comfy room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the centre of the old Hanoi.

Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is very well placed in the centre of the old Hanoi, two streets away from the Cathedral and at the corner of the shopping streets. The management was really friendly even if they don't speak fluently English. They may help you for anything you need in the city, to organise trips around Hanoi, to go to Ha Long and even more. The only point is that the room should be lightly refreshed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Vores ophold var ikke noget at råbe huraa for. Jeg kan virkelig ikke anbefale dette hotel. Da min kæreste og jeg ankom til hotellet om eftermiddagen var vores værelse ikke klar og det ville det heller ikke være før til dagen efter.. vi blev derfor sendt over til et andet sted med mug på væggene og meget larm.. da vi så ankom dagen efter til vores rigtige hotel var sengene så forfærdelige! Det var om om at lille på fjeder, av vores ryg! Vi havde 96 trapper op, uden hjælp eller elevator..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Für den Preis ein absolut akzeptables Hotel m

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Lage ist ideal und mitten im quirligen Zentrum. Frühstück sehr lecker.
Cons: Bei dem Bett lag ich quasi auf den Sprungfedern, das andere Bett war aber völlig okay.
Location: Mitten im Zentrum, sehr belebte Gasse in der Altstadt. Zimmer war aber ruhig, kein außergewöhnlicher Lärm. Für den Preis super.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Annat hotell med samma namn

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Efter att ha bott på "det riktiga" Lucky 2 lever detta hotell inte upp till samma standard