Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riccione

Grazioso hotel nel centro di Hanoi

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Ottima posizione per visitare la città , il personale è splendido , cordiale , disponibile , e la responsabile dell hotel My è semplicemente fantastica .Lo consiglio vivamente .
4 out of 5
by Ro jae deuk from Kor

조식 만나요ᆢ영국젊은 칭구가 만들어줍니다

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
방콕에서 자전거로 하노이까지 그리고 여행경비 떨어져 알바 하며 스텝으로 조식을 준비해주는데 정말 맛이고 친절하고 예의바른 칭구 여기서 재충전후 다시 홍콩까지 자전거로 여행할 계획이라고 이제 25살 젊은칭구 한국 대학생들이 본받을 정신 소유자 멋쟁이 칭구
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to great shopping

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Centrally located. Close to great shopping. Friendly staff
Cons: Mattresses need replacing
Location: Great shopping
Big rooms, poor wifi, uncomfortable beds. Helpful staff, well located
2 out of 5
by MIYOUNG from 서울, 한국

저렴함 숙박비. 딱 그만큼의 호텔.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
위치적으로는 괜찮았지만, 호텔의 전체적 만족도로는 보통입니다. 객실 내 개미가 많아서, 먹거리를 잠시라도 꺼내 놓으면 개미가.....ㅠㅠ 욕실 수압도 좋지 않습니다. 세면대 물이 쫄쫄쫄 나와서 손 씻기도 불편하였고, 객실내에 쓰레기통도 없었습니다. 객실 에어컨 작동도 자꾸 말썽을 부렸지만, 저렴한 숙박비에 많은 걸 바라면 욕심이라는 생각에 예정대로 3박을 하였습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TurkandThai

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is good for budgeted short trip to Vietnam| We are gettting what we paid for
4 out of 5
by Asta-Maria from Tampere

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä hotelli missä ainakin meillä oli iso huone (yksi 120cm yhden hengen sänky sekä 180cm parisänky, oltiin siis toivottu huonetta kahdella yhden hengen sängyllä). Wifi toimii, ilmastointi toimii. Aamupala ok, henkilökunta olisi voinut olla kielitaitoisempaa. Sijainti hyvä, kävelymatkan päässä Pyhän Joosefin katedraali.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. TV signal is poor.
4 out of 5
by Annika from Lund i Sverige

Trevligt och familjärt hotell

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Litet familjärt hotell, nymålat och ljust. Det är byggt på höjden men har ingen hiss så man blir vältränad i benen om man bor högt upp. Sängarna lite hårda. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Läget är mycket centralt med massor av butiker och restauranger i närheten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful personal

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in Hanoi and very helpfull personal. Met all our expectations compared to the price
3 out of 5
by YoungHoon from 한굳

좋았어요

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
굿 나름 괜찮ㅏㅆ어요