Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fantastic experience at this hotel in Hanoi

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very warm and welcoming, the staff were really taking care of us ! We stayed in the lake view room, it is the nicest room in this hotel, room was beautiful and warm decor.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Xoan the hotel manager was so helpful and friendly! Went above and beyond to make sure our time in Hanoi was the best! Highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel,

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, it's near the lake, night market, live music at the weekend. I got the lake view room as many recommendations from previous customers, it was awesome. Staff was polite ad always willing to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed in this hotel only one night and it was also our last day in Hanoi before leaving Vietnam, it's a great place to stay, few steps from the Haon Kiem lake, and from the roof top restaurant you can see the over view of the lake, room was big for 2 persons with bathtub, staff was always willing to help and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
We booked 3 rooms for 1 night but stayed longer as they offered better price for us, staff was friendly and spoke excellent English , the hotel manager helped me to arrange 1 day trip and it was a nice experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here last october for 3 nights with Lake view room, It was a beautiful room with large balcony and view, hotel staff was very kind, since it was my boyfriend's birthday, they gave him a birthday cake and mini celebration, he was so surprise and happy. I surely recommend this hotel !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lake View room !!!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed 3 nights with the Junior Lake view and I can say 1 word " Amazing ", room was nice and clean, it's the best room I've ever stayed, restaurant is on 10th floor so you can see over view of the lake, Staff was polite and welcoming, I booked Halong Bay boat through the hotel travel agency and it's a good experience.