Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハノイのアクセスには良い場所にありますが・・・

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: ホアンキエム湖の近くにあって、いろいろな所へアクセスできること。
Cons: スキュリティボックスなど使えないものは、はっきり使えないと言ってほしい。また、ネットのアクセス番号等は、到着時に渡してほしい。
Location: ホアンキエム湖や旧市街地区に近く、夜市も歩いて行ける範囲内にあり、ロケーションとしてはとても良い。ハロン湾へも日帰りで行ったが、十分に見ることができたので、良かった。
まず、スキュリティボックスが使えないので、改善をお願いししたが、2回とも何の変化も見られなった。ツアーなどの儲け(?)に繋がることに一生懸命であったが、店の情報など聞くと、いい加減に答えているように見える。また客によって対応が異なっているように感じ、最終的にはスタッフからの情報は、あまり信用できないもののように感じた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cf

Bon choix

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Bon hôtel, situé dans une impasse. Chambre supérieure avec fenêtre agréable, grande et propre. Pas d'ordinateur dans la chambre contrairement au descriptif, isolation fenêtre moyenne mais impasse relativement calme.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter Michael from Lyngby

Stay away!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Dårlig og fraværende "service" i receptionen, hvor man havde oplevelsen at være uønsket! Vores vasketøj var mere end 2,5 dag i proces og vi blev nødt til at rejse videre uden! Vi kommer ALDRIG tilbage hertil!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Excellent stay at Serendipity Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Great location, hospitality and tour services
We stayed 3 nights at Serendipity and were greeted wonderfully well in this hotel. The staff is very caring and very attentive. The hotel is clean and very well located in the old city in a street with little traffic allowing to rest from the noise and crowds of the old town. Good breakfast to all the people. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. This is a hotel that I recommend without hesitation, thank you all the staff, for their smiles and hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo, japan

最高のホテル

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応がとても良かった 帰りの飛行機が遅れて予定がずれてしまっても親切に対応してくれた。
Location: タンロンの水上人形劇やホアンキム湖など、ハノイの中心なので徒歩圏内で色々なところに行ける。
全てが良かった。スタッフの対応も、部屋の広さ、清潔感、朝ごはん、ロケーションなどどこをとってもすごく過ごしやすくて良かった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Fint, nær den gamle by

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Tilstrækkeligt hotel i den gamle by. Morgenmaden var god, bananpandekagen var rigtig god. Der var ingen brandtrappe eller flugtveje. Der var elevator og trappe. Personalet sælger ture til fx Halong Bay, men disse findes billigere hos andre rejsebueauer ude i byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Extremely helpful staff, good location and tidy room. Thanks for looking after us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tanis from Canada

Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff wa absolutely amazing and helpful. We booked two tours through them an they gave us recommendations for places to eat. They even let us stay in a room for a few hours and use the shower after both our tours, and have breakfast even tho we only paid for our first night there. I would recommend them to anyone and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Small hotel, but central

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Breakfast, more choices.
Location: Very good
Very helpful staff, they have tried their best to accommodate my requests. very peaceful stay in Hanoi, close to most of the things to see. Overall I think very good accommodation if you are staying for only few days in Hanoi like I did.