Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

立地が良い

Posted Jun 16, 2016
とにかくホテルの立地がよかった! 徒歩でホアンキエム湖周辺にすぐ行ける。 ホテルのスタッフも素晴らしい!優しい!丁寧!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

It is in the wet market area. Easy to buy fruits.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Easy to buy fruits. Peaceful at night and easy to contact to many places.
Cons: Hotel facility like floor, and bed.
Location: I love it as it is the central area.
Love to eat fruits,so we are happy to buy lots of fruits and eat it . We meet and stay with the local. But, inside the hotel it is peaceful . If you love to see local life and you don't feel like you have to be higher than local,then stay here. It is near main road,but the first time I arrived I get shocked as it is in the market lane.
5 out of 5
by Mathieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HYUNJE from 한국

가성비 최고

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
호텔 위치는 시장 골목 한가운데 있습니다. 장점은 베트남 일반인의 일상을 좀 더 가까이 느낄수 있다는것 정도 글고 하노이 맛집 분짜닥킴, 분보남고, 콩카페 등이 숙소 바로 근처에 있습니다. 직원중에 ROSE라는 여직원이 있는데 한국말을 조금 할 줄 압니다 많은 도움이 되었습니다. 조식도 물론 뷔페식은 아니지만 맛은 훌륭합니다. 결론은 가성비 최고의 호텔이었습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

Vriendelijk hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Warme ontvangst en goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Ontbijt is beperkt maar voldoende. Kamers zijn eenvoudig maar alles wat er moet zijn is er. Verbaasd over een eigen computer op de kamer. Veel persoonlijke aandacht van het personeel. Dat is echt een 10 waard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons Service, Motel 6 Prices

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
There is nothing but positive things to say about this hotel. The hotel is situated within walking distance of all major attractions within Hanoi and just far off of the main roads to offer peace and quiet. The hotel may not have the amenities that the larger Western chain hotels offer, but the quality of the rooms and exceptions service that the hotel provides make up for it. Prior to the trip the hotel offered all questions I had and offered to arrange anything that I needed. We stayed at the hotel for the first few days of the trip and ended up returning for out last night before our flight due to the outstanding overall value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel in the center of Hanoi

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel in the Old Quarter - very small street but real close to everything! Nice breakfast included in room price. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voor deze prijs een zeer goed hotel !

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Superservice, kamers mooi en proper , computer op kamer , centrale ligging in de stad . Goed ontbijt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

자그마하고 좋은 호텔이다..

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
처음에 가면 위치찾기가 좀 쉽지 않았었는데 유명한 맛집 분짜닥컴을 찾으면 바로 건너편 조그만 골목에 위치 해 있다. 새벽에 그리 시끄러운편이 아니나, 둘째날 새벽에 방밖에서 전화 통화하는 소리에 놀라 잠이 깨었다. 아침식사하는 식당은 호텔밖으로나와 바로 지하에 위치하고 있는데 식사가 아주 흡족하다. 특히 쌀국수는 하노이 전문점에서 팔고 있는 쌀국수보다도 더 훌륭하다는데 이의가 없다..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

highly recommended

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: the staff, location
Location: 10 min walk to the lake, and close to nice restaurants.
My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. Hotel staff are outstanding, extremely friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is also good, about 10 min walk to the lake, and close to nice restaurants. Taxi is needed for the mausoleum though, unless you don't mind walking 30 minutes. Definitely would recommend and stay here again!