Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted May 26, 2015
DO NOT STAY THERE there...very cheap hotel but expensive..unfriendly staffs...my wife is still scaring about room electric when she was used hairs dresser in bath room..OMG ( it was burned with horrible smells).Breakfast is not buffet like every hotels ...so poor food quality ..it opens at 6h30 but when we came down to get break fast at 6h45 but staffs told us food not ready ...need to wait laters.very BAD QUALITY HOTEL/...take before book this suck hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1人旅

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
総合的には満足です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

悪すぎました

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: スタッフがまあまあ良かった
Cons: バスとトイレの仕切り、
Location: ホアンキムエ湖に近く、旧市内へも徒歩で行けます
市内にありミニバスへのアクセスはいいそれだけです。空港への迎えを頼んだのに来ていないし、バスとトイレの仕切りがなくシャワーをあびればトイレは水浸し!朝食はブッフェと思いきやメニュー(3,4つ)中から選ぶしかなく、そこにバナナ1本ヨーグルト、コヒーか紅茶がついていました。 部屋の広さは2人で泊まるには十分でしたが。 お勧めできません。
4 out of 5
by Joseph from shakopee

stayed a few days here

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

まあまあです

Posted Dec 22, 2014
日本人の口コミがなかったのですが、仕事場の近くということで予約しました。 ホエンキム湖の(地図で言えば下側)近くですが、近くに飲食店が少なく、女性の方、短期滞在の方にはお勧めしません。 朝食もお味は良いのですが、ビュッフェはお客さんが多い日だけで(週末ということではなく)、ホーとかお粥とかトーストのセットです。ベトナムでこの内容で3000円はどうなんでしょう?? ホテルの人は親切ですがで英語は少しだけ話せます。夜はホテル入口がオレンジ色のネオン囲まれていて、送ってくれた同僚が歌舞伎町?!?!?と言ったので、そんな感じです。 特に悪くはありませんが、もう泊まらないでしょう。
5 out of 5
by Mark from Buffalo NY

great location, great value, clean, small

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
this is a very small hotel - room very small - location fantastic - right in the middle of Hanoi - bed good, shower and toilet in same room so floor around toilet get wet w shower. internet good, staff super helpful. a great value if you plan to use room for sleep and shower for one person. I rented the smallest and least expensive room. they have larger ones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, good location

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Room was a bit dark. But nice and quiet. Bathroom clean, but a bit small, so everything in the bathroom gets wet when you take a shower. Good location, just two blocks from the lake, easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oullins

Hôtel bien placé

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Hôtel pas trop cher idéalement placé dans le quartier français avec personnel très gentil et serviable. Gardent les valises quand on fait un trek ou autre: très pratique.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Orlando FL

Comparable to the $120/night rooms down the street

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
It is almost as nice the Conifer Hotel which we stayed at with our tour previous to the Ho Guom. The lights were not on in the hallway when we came back at night but it wasn't a big deal. The only problem we had was the shower head would not stay on without a piece of paper wedged under the knob. Minor inconveniences for being $70 cheaper than our previous hotel in the same area. I would stay again anytime.
5 out of 5
by manuel from Switzerland

Great location”; “Fantastic service”

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, but small. Although for the price is apparently normal in Hanoi. Breakfast included in room rate has some selections and includes a main dish, a drink, fruit and yogurt. Has free wifi in rooms as well as computers on main floor for guests to use. Just on south end of Hoan Kiem lake, 10 min walk to old district.