Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安全そうな地域にある。

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: スタッフが親切。清潔感がある。
Cons: トイレの流れはそれほどよくなかった。
Location: きれいな場所でした。
欧米のホテルでは歯ブラシもアメニティもありませんが、しっかり用意いただいており、水もいたるところにご用意いただいておりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Top Hotel in toller Stadt

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist toll, Frühstück sehr gut, Abends Jazz an der Bar....einfach genial.
Cons: Nein, so bleiben wie es jetzt ist!
Location: Liegt sehr gut, Opera und die Altstadt zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Das Zimmer (Suite) stand uns bereits um 10 Uhr zur Verfügung. Personal sehr freundlich. Die Sadt Hanoi mit vielen Gegensätzen gehört sicherlich zu einer der schönsten Städten in Asien. Faszinierend und gleichzeitig beängstigend kann der Straßenverkehr bezeichnet werden. Kulinarische Erlebnisse sind hier auch garantiert. Ob luxuriös oder einfach, es gibt einfach alles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

하노이에서 고급스러운 호텔에 머물고 싶다면!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 내부 인테리어 - 화장실 조명이 메이크업하는곳처럼 좋아서 여자분들이라면 셀카삼매경빠지기 딱 좋아요 - 침대가 여태가본 어느곳보다 높아서 색다른 경험입니다
Cons: 직원들의 서비스상태. 꼭 꼭 바꿔야되요 진짜
Location: 4박이상을 계획하신다면 2박은 호안끼엠호수 위쪽으로, 2박은 호안끼엠호수아래쪽으로 잡기를 추천합니다 이호텔은 호안끼엠 호수 밑에 위치해있어서, 아래쪽 관광지 (오페라하우스, 여성박물관.. 등)을 가기에는 괜찮음
보통사람들처럼 2개의 호텔을 잡아서 여행했습니다. 그중 후반부에 5성급 호텔에서 머물고 싶다는 여자친구의 바람에 따라 이 호텔에 머물게 되었는데요 간략하게 말씀드리면 시설 : 5성급이라 그런지 시설적으로는 나무랄곳이 없습니다. 그냥 good good이에요!! 3층에 위치한 수영장과 헬스장또한 작지만 나름 만족할만한 수준이에요! 직원 : 정문을 들어가면 우측에 나오는 카운터. 3성급, 4성급 호텔에서는 입구에 들어설때 로비에서 문을 열고 간단한 인사, 카운터직원들의 밝은 미소와 적극적인 자세가 보이는데, 이 호텔은 머무는 동안 그런부분이 전혀 없었어요.. 그냥 공기처럼 앞을 지나가도 서로 할일만 하고 간단하게 질문을 해도 성의없이 대해주는 느낌...? 이부분만 개선되면 정말 좋은 호텔일것 같아요 ^^
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Expected a bit too much from this hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
There's nothing wrong with the property, and the location was very good. But the beds and pillows were too soft for me and I couldn't sleep most nights. The beds were made for us every day, sometimes twice, sometimes even when we had left the Do Not Disturb sign on. Haha. The only thing I had to complain about was we were told that breakfast was an additional charge of $25++ for 5 days. Turned out it was $25++ EACH DAY. Maybe it was just bad communication for that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋全体がジメジメし、結露がひどい。

Posted Aug 2, 2016
布団の高さは120㎝くらいあります。そして、湿っぽいです。フロントの人も、部屋に案内してくれる人も感じ悪い。部屋の使い方について説明がないので、エアコンのリモコンを探したり、clean upのカードを探したりしました。立地も不便。おいしいレストランは、旧市街地にあり、歩いて15分以上かかります。朝食抜きでしたので、ホテルのまわりで朝7時すぎごろ探しましたが、カフェが開店準備をしているだけで、パン屋などない。スパのマッサージも素人仕事でお勧めしません。フロントで周辺マップもらいましたが、マップを渡されるだけ。どこに行きたいのかなど聞かれることはありませんでした。ウェルカムドリンクも、甘いお茶のようなものだけです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice boutique hotel right in the heart of the city

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The location is perfect. Hotel decoration is very artsy and unique. Foods wasbok and staffs could have been a little more attentive. The rest was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Great hotel at heart of hanoi.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
This is beautiful centrally located hotel close to all important facilities. Staff is excellent. Breakfast was very good. Room is very comfortable. The area is nice and safe. I recommend this hotel without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Hong Kong

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful. Breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by Seok Hyun from 인천

하노이 가성비 최고 호텔 아닌가 싶네요

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
10일 있는 동안 6군데의 호텔을 가봤는대 가성비 최고인 호텔이 아닌가 싶습니다. 위치도 그럭저럭 괜찮은대 호안끼엠 호수 5~10분이면 도착. 조식 포함해서 이용했는대 조식도 괜찮았고 프론트에서 대화하는대 그나마 호텔 들중에서 가장 나았고 서비스도 괜찮았어요 다음에 가면 이곳만 갈생각이네요