Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel in Old Ha Noi

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: If the vegetables were sauteed in oil instead of butter I'd have had some actual food for breakfast
Location: Your imagination is the limit. I liked the availability of affordable original paintings
Cost was 30 USD/day, breakfast was not vegan-friendly, but there was always fruit and coffee. Room was very small and especially cramped between the bed and the wall. Water in the shower was warm but no hot water. The staff were very friendly Location is fantastic, can't be beat, right in the center of Old Ha Noi It's about what I expected and I'm glad to have gone here instead of spending twice as much at a nearby hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by David Nguyen Mr, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Thank you very much for having stayed with us recently. We have read your feedback and will adjust/ upgrade our hotel services immediately. Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 19, 2016
Couldn't fault the hotel or the staff.. Very helpful and friendly.. Very good overall.. Only minor issue for me was the breakfast finish time..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by David Nguyen Mr, Hotel Management
Dear Sir. Thank you for your nice feedback. Normally, breakfast time to be informed to guests when checking in hotel ( from 6:30 to 9:30 Am), might be, our staff forgot telling you. See you next time in Hanoi
5 out of 5
by Jean Paul from mâcon

Bonne decouverte !

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Un bain de vietnam à notre arrivée! Situation dans Ma May street qui permet à pied de decouvrir tout vieux Hanoï, le personnel se met en quatre pour résoudre vos problèmes, le petit déjeuner très bien fourni. N'oublions pas le raport qualité prix. ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Mr Jean Thank you very much for your nice feedback. See you next time in Hanoi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가깝기만한호텔

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
위치가 여행자거리 쪽이라 매우 시끄러울뿐더러 방음전혀안됨 옆방이랑.. 그리고 조식 먹다가 유리 조각나오고.. 신카페투어예약한대니깐 자기네가 더 나은걸로 해준다고 했으나 똑같았고 비용만 더 비싸게 지불했음.. 진심 별롭니다. 조용히 자고싶으면 여기 멀리하세요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Amazing service - Highly recommended

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Wotif
I recently spent 4 nights at La Suite hotel and was stunned by the level of service I received. The staff went out of their way to ensure I enjoyed each day and wasn't ripped off by taxi drivers. When I got to the airport and realised I had left something in my room they sent the bell boy straight out on a motorbike to ensure it was returned. Every member of staff was always smiling and always greeted me by name. The breakfast was another a highlight. A great mix of Vietnamese and western cuisine with loads of fresh fruit. The omelettes were some of the best I've ever had. Location is perfect being right in the middle of one of the busy old quarter streets but not next door to any noisy backpacker bars. I would definitely recommend this great value for money hotel to anyone travelling to Hanoi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyoto京都

レセプションが素晴らく小綺麗で繁華街にあるホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
日本語の話せるレセプションの女性の対応が付かず離れずの日本的で居心地が良かった。旧市街の案内も分かりやすい地図をもらって助かったし、必要ならタクシーやツアー予約しようかという控えめな感じが好印象でした。
5 out of 5
by Naomi from 東京

ホスピタリティーが素晴らしいです

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
マーマイ通りにある小さなホテルですが、快適でした。 日本語を話せるスタッフがいてチェックインもスムーズ。 ホテルの設備は古めですが、2、3泊ならコストパフォーマンスかなりよいです 朝食もオムレツとフォーが美味しかった。 朝食時にゲスト一人ひとりの名前を覚えて、声をかけてくれる素晴らしいスタッフがいました。 チェックアウトの際は、三人でお見送りしてもらって、快適な旅が出来ました。
4 out of 5
by Thi Ngoc Chi from Viet Nam

hài lòng

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Dịch vụ tại khách sạn rất tốt, nhân viên rất thân thiện, phòng nghỉ tiện nghi, sạch sẽ và thoải mái, địa điểm ở ngay trung tâm phố cổ, thuận tiện vui chơi, mua sắm, ăn uống
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel with great location

Posted Dec 13, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at this cosy hotel where the staff are really helpful and friendly! They won't hesitate to help you in your queries whenever you enquire.. They recommend us the day trips are superb, they even ensure you are send to your destination to and fro from the hotel.. I believe it's something that not many hotels will do such things! The room was clean, spacious, plus they are in the midst of upgrading to serve their guests better.. The staff even make an effort to remember your name, come and ask about your trips, etc. They even extend their service to recommend places of interests which are appealing to you and planned the route to go to ensure it's a smooth flow.. They even give us info of which type of taxi do we hire, in the case if we felt we have been cheated, they told us to take a photo of the cab, the driver's ID, so that they will help us get back the difference that we were being overcharged! I will highly recommend my friends to stay there and get their day trips, if I ever visit hanoi again, I will choose this hotel again.