Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Very good

Nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my wife liked the stay at Lucky3! Friendly staff and a very good location for start exploring Hanoi!
5 out of 5
by Alain from Stockholm

Ett gott omhändertagande i en trevlig miljö

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hanoi är en tät stad med mycket trafik och många intryck, så hotellet fungerade som en utmärkt oas att återhämtas sig på. Rummen var möblerade med moderna, men vietnamesiska möbler som avvek från de anonyma miljöer som annars förekommer på många hotell. Personalen var fantastisk, både vänliga och beredda att hjälpa oss med goda råd och med organisationen av olika utflykter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel près de tous les attraits

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Le personnel est très courtois d'une grande gentillesse et très avenant
4 out of 5
by woonghee from SOUTH KOREA

가성비 좋은 호텔

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
베트남에는 창문이 없거나 있더라도 매우 작고 답답한 숙소가 많다. 그런 경우는 습한 기후때문에 꿉꿉하거나 곰팡이 냄새가 나는 경우가 많기 때문에 우리는 그 점에 중점을 두고 호안끼엠 근처에 있는 많은 숙소를 살펴 보았다. 럭키3호텔은 비교적 저렴한 가격에 발코니가 있는 숙소를 이용할 수 있어 선택하게 되었다. 대로변을 향해 있는 발코니와 창문은 이중문으로 되어 있어 바깥의 소음이 대부분 차단되었다. 하지만 매우 작고 매연으로 인해 더러웠다. (첫날에 난간에 기댔다가 생긴 자국이 3일 내내 ..) 객실이나 욕실은 깨끗한 편이었고 따뜻한 물이 아주 잘 나왔으며 테이블과 책상, 옷장등의 가구도 잘 갖춰져 있어 이용하기에 편리했다. 직원들의 친절함은 덤. 특히 냉장고와 냉장고근처의 멀티탭은 외출시에도 전기가 유지되게 되어있어 좋았다. 숙소는 호안끼엠호수, 성당, 교도소 등의 관광지와 가까워 걸어다니기에 좋았다. 멀지 않은 곳에 인티맥스나 야시장, 맛집들도 있고 공항에서 미니버스를 이용하면 도착하는 정류장도 가까워 위치적으로 만족스러웠다. 조식은 꼭대기에 위치한 식당에서 이용할 수 있는데 10가지 정도의 메뉴 중 선택할 수 있었다. 맛은 나쁘지 않았지만 3일 이용하기에는 선택의 폭이 넓지 않아 아쉬웠다.
3 out of 5
by Teresita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominic from Perth WA

One of the better hotels on our budget

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel, in the heart of Hanoi Short walking distance to the lake Friendly staff roof top restaurant for breakfast (included) Rooms modern but not much of a view in our standard room Would stay again
4 out of 5
by JISANG from Seoul

Wise choice for visit Old-Quarter Area

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing Price for good choice. Best location in old quarter, even it is not noisy. Kind staffs. Looks somewhat old fashioned, but very well equipped everything. Nice view of small bar and dining. With breakfast. -It is not a great level but good for your morning start.
3 out of 5
by Luc from Terrebonne

Boffff

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons prit la suite de luxe avec balcon, coin salon est seulement 2 chaises en face du lit... Le lit qui est suposé être de mousse mémoire etait dure comme de la roche et le déjeuner très simple et pas vraiment bon... Bon point, l'hotel est bien situé et le personnel gentil.
4 out of 5
by John from Ballina Australia

GOOD VALUE IN HANOI

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value. Room small and without natural light as we. Asked for a quiet room. Friendly family atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by John from Ballina NSW

Great value in HAnoi

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. Excellent warm friendly staff