Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hanoi

가격은 적정이지만 샤위시설 때문에 불편함이 있음.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
가격은 적정이지만 샤위시설 때문에 불편함이 있음. 수압이 낮아서 목욕하는데 불편함 전등이 환하지않은편 그런대로 지낼만함. 직원이 피곤하게 여행사같은거 권해서 짜증났고 호텔이 조금 후미진골목에있음. 그래도 이동하는데누 불편이없음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

Nice hotel, good location but at end small alley

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Most everything with the above exceptions
Cons: Air condition restaurant
Location: Lot of things near by and the lake it only a 10 minute walk.
All was fine. Restaurant is two flights of stairs above the last floor of the elevator and not air conditioned. That and being situation at the end of a small alley are the only down sides.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Boston

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The luxury hotel isn't luxury, but it's a good value for the money. I booked day-of and they set me up with a pick up from the airport (extra fee). My flight was delayed and I didn't land until after 1am, but there wasn't a problem still getting my ride and checking in, which was great of them as I was traveling alone and really just wanted to get to bed! They even upgraded me to their deluxe room, which was very spacious and clean. However, I was on the top floor and there sounded to be critters running around on top of my head (on the roof? Attic?). Again, the room was solid, but just worth noting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ちょっと奥まった路地のホテル

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: ベトナムのホテルは、他のお客がうるさかったりするがそれがなかった。
Cons: 部屋にゴキブリがいました。
旧市街の奥まった路地にあるホテルです。旅行者の方が人種問わず宿泊していました。フロントの人も普通で対応もよく、料金のわりに部屋もキレイでした。
1 out of 5
by Freddy from herlev

lad være med at bo på det hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
hotellet kan ikke anbefales da jeg spurte efter safty boks på hotellet fik jeg at vide at det hade de ikke men jeg kunde bruge hotellet fælles safty boks og de anbefalede ikke at jeg lod mine penge ligge på værelset da der bliver stjålet ting fra værelset så lad være med at bo her hvis du er glad for dine rejsepenge valuta
1 out of 5
by Izumi from 大阪

旅に必ずレイコップを持っていく人はOK

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
奥まったところにありホテルを見つけるのが非常に難しい。ホテルはきれいではないが部屋は見た目はそこそこ。朝食は男性一人でオーダーを聞いてから作るが、メニューに載っている物はほとんど無い。 翌日チェックアウトした後、異常に痒いのでよく見たら服を着ていない露出した手足のい70箇所以上、虫(ダニ?)に咬まれていた。その後4~5日、かゆみに苦しみました。 お値段も踏まえて、まったくお勧め出来ません。近所のバックパッカー用の宿の方が価格を考えればマシかも。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hanoi luxury hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로는 괜찮았습니다. 창문도 있고 객실도 깔끔하게 정돈해주고, 직원들도 친절하구요. 그런데 한가지 아쉬운점이 있다면 수압이 약했어요. 그것만 괜찮으면 최상일것같습니다.
2 out of 5
by marco h. from germany

nur der name des hotels ist luxus

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
bescheiden! ich habe das hotel kurzfristig gebucht. die bilder sahen vielversprechend aus, aber die erwartungen wurden nicht erfüllt. kein duschvorhang, so dass jedes mal nach dem duschen alles nass war. die kissenbezüge waren nicht sauber, das zimmer abgewohnt. das frühstück war eher schlecht als recht. was als buffett angekündigt war, entpuppte sich als einfaches 'set breakfast' in einem lieblos gestalteten raum. der inhaber, der nebenbei einen import-export-handel betreibt, täte gut daran, wenn er sich auf eines seiner geschäfte konzentrieren würde. für ein südostasiatisches hotel durchaus standard, war der preis von 20 euro pro nacht niemals gerechtfertigt. da habe ich schon deutlich besseres in dieser kategorie gesehen, auch in hanoi. fazit: NIE wieder!
4 out of 5
by Lai Hong from Perth Australia

Good value for money hotel to sleep in.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good hotel to stay in.. fro the price we paid, we are more than happy to leave a generous tip for the breakfast staff. However the noise from the hotel staff shouting between floors along the stairwell isn't good practice! It must be address by management. It's not an amusement park and excessive noise causes unpleasant ambience for paying guest. Secondly, anti-noise paddings should be fitted to their furniture to avoid transmission of noise between floors.. some guests drags chairs and tables across their rooms without considerations to people staying below. Other than that I would certainly return to the same hotel if I revisit Hanoi.
1 out of 5
by Ilsoo from 부산, 한국

LUXURY?? 3성호텔?? 평점???

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
베트남식 작은 9층건물의 호텔!! 1.혼잡한 작은도로변 골목안이라 찾기가 다소힘들었으나 이동에는 편한 위치. 2.룸내 에어컨 고장으로 룸교체 요청에도 3차례나 10분만 기다려보자하여 어린아이데리고 1시간씩 룸내에 대기하며 고생함. 3.룸내 작은벌레,대형 바퀴벌레 출현에 찜찜했음 4.아이땜에 화장실닫아두려니 손잡이가 쑥빠지고, 세면대 물막이레버는 분리되어있어 물을 담아쓸수 없었으며 5.대형타올은 가장자리 테두리가 없이 너덜거리고 너저분해 보임 6.2박중 마지막 날은 8층 룸인데도 천정에서 쥐들이 달리기를 하는 바람에 온가족 뜬눈으로 밤을 샜음. 특히 15개월 아이는 새벽에 놀라깨서 천정보며 계속 울어댐. 호텔스닷컴 초창기부터 애용해 온 유저로써 제대로 확인된 내용 게재해주시기 바람