Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was nice, even though hot water wad not enough for my room, hotel's staff was awesome. they are so kind. and breakfast also was also good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from America

Nice hotel with excellent service

Posted Oct 13, 2015
I felt very comfortable when stayed here. Staffs were helpful and friendly, breakfast was delicious. I stayed at eight floor room with excellent view of the West lake. I loved this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Amazing Views

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very good value for money. We stayed in a lake view room on the 6th floor. The view was fantastic. Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff very helpful and eager to please. Ky at reception in particular made sure any requests we had were met. We stayed 2 nights, with a one night break in the middle for an overnight trip. They were able to hold our main luggage while we were away despite not booking a room in the hotel for that night. Would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good location and excellent service

Posted May 19, 2015
I had a nice stay at the Maidza hotel. The hotel is in quite area, near by the big West Lake. Walking along the lake is really very nice. Staffs were helpful and friendly. They gave me instruction to explore Hanoi city. I felt as home when i stayed at the Maidza hotel. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by Yuliya from Москва

Отличный вариант

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
доброжелательный персонал, внимательный вежливый. Поселили нас в номер с видом на озеро - великолепный вид!!! Хороший завтрак. И самое главное чистый отель!!!! Без всякой живности или намека на нее. В общем, отличный вариант за свои деньги!!!
5 out of 5
by Traveller1927

Great view

Posted May 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Room with lake view is lovely and amazing view from balcony.
5 out of 5
by Binh N.

Family trip

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on CheapTickets
Good service,nice,clean and friendly.Location very good to view the lake,staff very good
4 out of 5
by Nikali from New York

Nice, clean, friendly

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Maizda Hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were a good size and shower and breakfast were great. A little far from the center of the city, but just a quick, cheap cab ride away. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

これで三ツ星?

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
まず到着時、「営業してる?」と疑うほどフロントが暗い。 バスルームのお湯が出ない。 など、でもまだこれは序の口。 朝食時、レストランに行くとまたまた暗い。慌てて電気をつけるありさま。 さらに、スタッフから 「今日はお客さん少ないから、ブッフェない。これから作る。何食べる? パン?Pho?」 滞在客が少ないのは前日からわかるはず、チェックインの時点で言って欲しかった。 チェックアウト時 ベトナム語がわからないと思ったのか、 フロントのスタッフが大声で 「おーい、やっと帰るぞ。掃除してもいいぞ」 2度と宿泊しない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wow, Maidza Hotel is very old

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
this hotel very comfortalble but very old when i by Taxi, driver cannot path to hotel exactly.