Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tonje from Oslo

Bra

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig. Midt i smørja
4 out of 5
by John from Toronto, Canada

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of activity around the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

旧市街近くの賑やかな場所

Posted Nov 10, 2015
ホテルのスタッフはみんな親切でフレンドリー。日本語は通じません。お部屋は清潔できれいですが、繁華街にあり夜中まで騒々しいです。夜も出かける方は楽しめると思います。ゆっくり休みたい人には不向き。シャワーは最初はお湯出ますがだんだん冷たくなりますのでさっさと済ませる必要あります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel in busy old town.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with comfortable beds and towels. Rooms are very small but I assume tourists to not stay in the room for long. Breakfast is good, not special but adequate with fresh made eggs. I suggest you take a taxi from the airport not the one provided by the hotel. (costs more and in my case it was not there to meet me so I had to call and wait) Also, this hotel has a policy to not let you have the room until check in time, even if the room is empty and ready. They told us we had to pay to get in the room early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean but noisy

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Location is in the party area of the old town, lively but very noisy in the evenings. A window towards the street means good views but no sleep until late. Very hard beds. Friendly staff, clean. Poor breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechernich

Zentrales Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Das Hotel liegt zentral in der Altstadt. Am Wochenende werden die Straßen um das Hotel herum abends in eine Fußgängerzone umgewandelt. 10 Minuten zu Fuß bis zum Wasserpuppentheater. Zum Hoh-chi-min Mausoleum ca. 20 Minuten zu Fuß. Die Zimmer sind sauber, das Frühstück angemessen und das Personal überaus zuvorkommen. Mit dem Taxi ist das Hotel vom Flughafen aus in 20 bis 30 Minuten für ca. 400.000 Ding zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room Service is not up to the standard. I ordered Coffee during Breakfast and was told that i can get room service only after 10am which is weird.
5 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robbie from Charlotte

Hanoi old quarter visit

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location and great complimentary breakfast.