Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Zentral gelegen und sauber

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Von dort konnten wir alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Das Zimmer war einfach eingeingerichtet, aber geschmackvoll. Unser Zimmer hatte kein richtiges Fenster,sondern eine Glasfront, von der aus man in die Lobby des Hotels sehen konnte. Sicher nichts für jeden, uns hat es aber (Dank der Vorhänge) nicht gestört. Leider hört man jedoch auch alles aus der Lobby und das Hotel ist insgesamt sehr hellhörig. Für den Preis ist das Hotel absolut in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sangandy from Singapore

Its the best place to visit.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Its was most wonderfull and enjoyable staying. Best service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by An Khanh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Woo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 群馬県

対応が素晴らしいホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2015
ベトナム語はもちろん、英語もままならない私の言葉を丁寧に理解しようとしてくれるスタッフに感動です!ホテル付近の情報も地図を見ながらわかりやすい英語や絵で説明してくれました。 朝ごはんは、メニューの中から一品選ぶ他に、フルーツやパンはバイキング形式で食べられるというものでした。運ばれてきたベーコンエッグのお皿にはケチャップで、うれしいメッセージが!あたたかいホテルでした!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THOA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staffs are friendly. The only problem we faced is that the exhaust in the washroom did not work well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luan

Gute Basis in hanoi

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Wir wurden steht's freundlich empfangen, wenn wir von unseren Trips zurück nach hanoi kamen. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Beim Touren buchen haben wir uns noch nicht so ausgekannt, darum haben wir die sehr touristische Halongbucht-Tour bekommen. Wir sind aber sicher, dass das Hotelpersonal auch die weniger touristischen Touren buchen kann, wenn man ihnen das sagt, denn sie möchten den besten Service bieten. Die SaPa- Tour (4 Nächte, 3 Tage mit Übernachtung im homestay) entsprach uns mehr. Superior-Zimmer haben Balkon auf die Strasse und es ist deshalb sehr laut. Wer es ruhiger haben möchte: Zimmer im Hotel Inneren buchen (ist halt fensterlos, aber ok). Frühstück ist gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina from Östersund

Nice budgethotel

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
It's a very nice little budgethotel with a good location near the best food/drinking area in the Old town. Our room had no windows but was very quiet (avoid room nr 902 next to the top of the lift though, you hear the lift quite a bit there so we asked to change room). The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent stay in Hanoi

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The only problem we faced is that the exhaust in the washroom did not work well. Apart from that everything was perfect. Also the food at the restaurant was extremely good.