Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Jun 2, 2016
2 séjours dans cet hôtel simple mais très bien situé et le personnel est très sympa, le petit déjeuner bien aussi. Si vous cherchez une triple la 603 est vraiment très bien.
4 out of 5
by david from Melbourne

Staff great

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay here.....the first night we stayed wasnt so good...we had no hot water and the bed was hard and traffic noise bad....we went on a cruise and used rising dragon when we got back for 1 night....the room was on 4th floor and really much better...it was comfortable not so tired looking and we were very pleased. Staff were great.
4 out of 5
by YONG AN from south korea

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
밤에 하노이에 도착해서 하룻밤을 자기에는 가성비 최고의 호텔. 도보로 1~2분거리에 신투어가 있고 12~13분거리에 하노이 공항으로 가는 17번 버스정류장이 있습니다.
3 out of 5
by kyoungkeun from 하노이

가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
호안끼엠 주변을 즐기기 좋은 위치의 가격대비 편안한 숙박이었습니다. 직원들도 모두 친절했습니다.
3 out of 5
by shmuel from גבעת עדה ישראל

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
המלון ממוקם בעיר העתיקה בסך הכל אם מחפשים מלון סביר במחיר מצויין זה יכול להיות מעולה, צוות המלון לא תמיד הבין אנגלית והיה קושי בתקשור והבנה מצדם אבל הם מאוד אדיבים ונחמדים, תהנו.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016
There are many hotels that look exactly like this hotel in the old quarter. The staff at this one were very friendly and efficient in everything they did. We chose a room on the street side and had one on the 6th floor, so the street noise was not bad. The room was clean and very tidy and everything worked. The breakfast was good, with many options to choose from.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from France

Excellent hotel for the price, excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for the price. Really good buffet breakfast. The staff were really helpful. Nice bedding. I would definitely stay at the Rising Dragon if I came back to Hanoi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Tranquille au coeur de la ville

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Staff efficace, propre, tranquille (chambre du haut). Bon hotel
5 out of 5
by Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by lap kwan

No hot water

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hot water stop suddenly while I was taking bath, though they arrange another room for me the other day, it was a real ordeal. My room is on the sixth floor.