Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Huong, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to be able to host you during your recent visit. We look forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017
Thank you for your review. It is great to have you stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
by Hyungshin

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you for your review. It is great to have you stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Andy

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star rating on our service residence. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Andy

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very reasonably priced for an apartment type room. Quiet, clean, comfortable. Staff were welcoming, kept our luggage in store for several days for us. Easy to access Old Quarter by the shuttle they provide. We would certainly stay again if in the area for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Thank you for you for your review. We are delighted to learn that you like our serviced residence and you had a wonderful stay. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your 5 star rating on our service residence. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by James L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our serviced residence. We trust that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very comfy serviced residence in a good location

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, helpful staff and cosy environment
Cons: Asking guess for laundry every morning is to be avoided. The spa and beauty salon could be more updated and the staff service more professional.
Location: Not much to do nearby, although ethnic museum is nearby. But, many landmark venues are within easy reach by taxi.
This is a very satisfying serviced residence that is situated in a convenient location, easy to reach various landmark venues. It takes about 15 minutes maximum to Keangnam Tower and Lotte Centre, and about 25 minutes to Hoan Kiem district by taxi. The hotel staff are all approachable and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by JL, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with Somerset Hoa Binh Hanoi. We are extremely happy to learn that you like the location of our serviced residence and also the service of our staff. We also appreciate your feedback regarding laundry service and spa service. We look forward to welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by James L, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We look forward to welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Big room, Good services and reasonable price

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I've been staying here many times. Despite of the big room size, nice Japanese bento breakfast,the staff services are excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating and your continued support. I am glad that our team has been able to deliver the excellent service consistently and the room layout and breakfast service meet your expectations. Your kind words would certainly motivate us to continually improve our service standard. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, James LIM, General Manager