Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just nice!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The room as the bed is comfortable.
Stayed one night for my business trip and overall rating for the hotel is good. Friendly reception staff and given warm welcomed. Room not too big not too small which I found just nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by - Sunway Hanoi - , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Sunway Hanoi. We are pleased to serve you the best. You are always welcome back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

市内中心にあってアクセスしやすい

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: アクセスのよさ
Cons: 特になし
ホテルの近くにはガイドブックにのっているレストランが複数あるため、食事の際にはとても便利でした。 欧米人が多く泊まっており、アジア人はあまりいなかった印象です。 シャワーの出もよくて快適でした
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利で快適なホテルです

Posted May 3, 2016
フロント、レストラン、客室、みな気持ちが良いスタッフばかりです。 場所も歩いて湖まで行けますしバスもいろいろあるのでまあまあ便利だと思います。
2 out of 5
by byungrai from seoul

하노이의 여행을 상하게 함

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
기대를 품고 떠난 여행길이었고 4성급 호텔이라는 기대감을 가지고 찾은 호텔은 완전히 기대가 무너져버린 호텔이었습니다. 꼼꼼히 검색하여 선택하여야 하는 나의 실수도 있지만 그 호텔정보가 우리의 눈을 속이기에 충분했던것 같습니다. 암튼 별로 좋은 기억이 없습니다.
3 out of 5
by Yung-Kuo from TW

Service is nice, but the facilities a little old.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
In principle, Rooms / Restaurants Cleanliness, Quality of Service is nice. However, the facilities a little old. In the previous midnight before leaving, there is a lot of water on the ground in the bathroom and no idea where it came from. Also, there is no found a bath mat in the toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

落ち着いた街の中のホテル

Posted Apr 12, 2016
静かで落ち着いた街の中にあり美味しいお店も多く楽しむこともでき、タクシーを使えばビジネスも問題なし。
4 out of 5
by JANET from Edmonton

Hanoi Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable,short taxi ride to restaurants and tourist district
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lacation good

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
first the location " good " case of this trip we go with group ( friend ) so, everybody can go in -out to anywhere totally good hotel thanks for service :)
4 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

A short stop in Hanoi

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Let's face it, hanoi is a very busy city, 24/7. Still you want to stay as close to downtown as possible to be able to reach the highlights of Hanoi. This hotel is located approximately 20 minutes of walk from the old quarters, where most of the action is. It is located on a calmer street. The service is outstanding, and helping us arrange pickup and drive to the airport and provide us with information. The breakfast was good, both Vietnamese and western. There is wifi on the room, but sometimes a bit slow. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Due to could not find my booking then I have to wait long time a little bit. At last, everything was fine.