Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages,Florida

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was a pleasure to stay,and very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Henrietta, NY

Great Cable Package!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Within reasonable distance from Gettysburg National Military Park. Accommodations at hotel were great. Parking available. Proximity to restaurants was great.
2 out of 5
by Noelle from Trumbauersville Pa

Very noisey!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Unfourtunatetly the room we booked (king suite) was not what we recieved. We were given a room w/ 2 beds. I called front desk to complain and they stated there was nothing we could due D/T being fully booked. We decided to just suck it because it was only 1 night. After midnight I was woken by all the noise throught the third floor! It was so loud, we could people in hallways and doors slamming. It was so annoying we checked out shortly after midnight and drove 2.5hrs home! The lady at front desk was very apologetic and stated she would refund us 100%, which was a nice suprise!
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Martins Ferry, Ohio

Excellent choice

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from front desk, housekeeping and breakfast person. We had NO complaints.
5 out of 5
by ronald from South fork

Hampton

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and employees very helpful and nice
4 out of 5
by Jane from Farifax, VA

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
uneventful. hotel was quiet, easy to find & get in and out. Big plus was that breakfast was offered beginning at 6 AM - great for me as I always have to be out early.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Atlanta

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The heat/air conditioning was the wall unit type that is noisy. There was also a small refrigerator that was very noisy. Both of these made it difficult to sleep. The second night we turned off the heat and unplugged the refrigerator so we could sleep. The person responsible for the breakfast was very friendly, nice, and helpful. My husband left his jacket on the chair at breakfast. When we came downstairs to check out, she had put the jacket at the front desk and told me as soon as she saw me. The young man at the desk when we checked out was also very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine place to stay.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Good breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful.Will Definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by DEBORAH from Pittstown

Quality of service

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. The customer service was wonderful. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels