Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Not bad for the price. I only needed it for a place to change clothes and sleep for one night.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Reasonable prices

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. A little noisy neighbors but overall nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Turned around and walked out!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this for 2 nights while in the area to visit family. We found a bar with a couple buildings with rooms out back. Took a chance and walked into the room, and it was dark, dirty, and apparently had not been updated since sometime in the mid-1970's. There was crud on the air vents, the door looked like someone had tried to claw their way out, and we were afraid to put down any of our bags. We walked back out the door, and I went to the office. I will say this for the management of this hotel, they did not give me any grief or hassle over the cancellation, and issued me a full refund for the stay.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Let me just say my boyfriend and I will be visiting this place again
2 out of 5
by Paula R. from Virginia

not happy

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
review stated under construction, that I understand.what I don't understand is black mold in caulking around tub,in both rooms I reserved. one had the soap dish missing. smeared finger prints around sink area. It definitely needs upgrading.
4 out of 5
by CARLTON r from RICHMOND

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
ROOM WAS OLD; HOWEVER, HOTEL STAFF DID HAVE IT CLEAN! LIGHTS WERE BURNED OUT IN ROOM AND HAIR DRYER WAS MISSING!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Rock, PA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
TV remote didn't work properly. No bottled water. I'm not sure what a continental breakfast means anymore, but this hotel's "breakfast" gave me about as much satisfaction, as I get from receiving a $1 off coupon after spending $500. Other than the roach that was spotted in the shower, the room was rather nice. Spacious, and decently comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by Gloria from East Haven, CT

Won't Stay there Again unless they Renovate

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The place is very run down. My sister's room always had a dirty bathroom. I asked for extra towels and they gave it to me but took away two hand towels. So they shorted me two towels for an extra bath towel. They did not replenish the toilet paper. A woman's car got broken into in the lot and nothing was done for her. My Aunt's room the sink the water would not go down. For $80 a night I think it could of been better. The Breakfast was curtled milk and dried up jellies for the bagels. Cold water for tea.
4 out of 5
by vincent from new york

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
bathroom drain slow other wise ok comfortable