Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by gregory

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for the rating and kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utica, NY

Nice motel with excellent breakfast

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
The motel was very nice with lots of space in the room. The breakfast was excellent. Great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for the rating and kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon Pa

Wedding weekend

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Spent the weekend there with my husband for my best friends wedding. Had no problem with anything regarding the hotel, thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating and kind words, we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. It had a microwave and mini fridge as well as a kuerig coffee maker. Staff was welcoming. It is close to the airport with many restaurants and shopping across the street. There were a couple of minor issues that I will mention but did not affect my score because I did not bring it to their attention. I arrived late and was tired, but quickly noticed that I was in a room designed for wheelchair access which I did not ask for. Also, the room had a funny smell, but I only noticed it when I first walked in. lastly, I booked this room over others 4 months ago because the description on the Expedia site said Continental breakfast included. It was not. I checked the website and now it does not. My email confirmation says made to order breakfast extra, but still looking for written proof before calling Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating and kind words, we look forward to your next visit! I am sorry, we do not offer breakfast, we do over specials on breakfast, but we have a full cook to order breakfast
4 out of 5
by DAVID

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for the rating, we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for the rating, we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Heberth

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for the rating, we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was on a week long vacation. This was the only hotel that wanted to charge for breakfast. Both the other hotels provided cooked breakfast. I did not purchase the breakfast offered. This was also my most expensive rate. Does not make much sense.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for the rating. I am sorry that you thought breakfast was include, we offer a full cook to order breakfast, and our area is a very busy area, which dictate our rates. I hope we can have you stay with us again when you are back in the Allentown Bethlehem area!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for the rating, we look forward to your next visit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester

Double-check your invoice when you check out!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Training for the front desk staff is needed.
Location: There are many restaurants and a large shopping center nearby.
I booked & paid for my room through Expedia. The hotel staff took my credit card number for incidentals, which I didn't incur. Unfortunately, the staff charged my credit card for the room that I had already paid Expedia for. I caught the error during check out. The staff couldn't check me out because they didn't know how to correct the problem. They promised to email a corrected invoice, but unfortunately, the room was still charged to me. After repeated phone calls & emails, the issue was finally resolved. If you choose to stay at this hotel, make sure that your room isn't on the side of the building that faces the truck distribution center (which operates through at least 10 pm). Parking spaces are very limited In the evening when the neighboring restaurants are busy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Mark , Hotel Management
Barbara, Thank you for letting me know your experience. I can assure you that this isn't how we operate our hotel. I will make sure that I address all of your concerns and retain our staff. Again I am very Sorry, I hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.