Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harahan, La

Satisfied customer

Posted Jul 4, 2017
My hotel stay here was awesome. The price was affordable. It had comfortable beds, a very clean suite, full equipped kitchen. TV in all bedrooms, came with sofa bed. Awesome staff. The breakfast was very good, and plentiful. This is the hotel chain for me. I stayed an extra night because I wanted to enjoy my suite. I definitely will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Very Nice Suite

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Our suite had 2bedroom and 1 bathroom, with a very nice kitchen and roll out bed in living room. We only stayed one night, wish we could have stayed for more than one night. Overall experience was get, check in was fast and easy, staff was super helpful and nice! We missed breakfast, but it was offered and free! Location of property was around different places to eat. About 15 min away from downtown New Orleans. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice spacious rooms, comfortable beds, onsite pool. It was a little farther than I imagined from Downtown new orleans, about a $20 UBER ride. Well located near a movie theater, some stores and Starbucks and other restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tv didn't work.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
TV would not come on in the room. When I tried to call front desk no one was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guest of the day

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I was quite surprised when I arrived to check in and saw my name on the board as the guest of the day. I was given a bag of treats-nice touch. The hotel was clean, spacious and close to a nice strip mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel provided excellent service as well as being very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harahan,LA

Marriott Quality

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location and quiet
Location: Movie theater, tons of shopping and restaurants and bars. Close to access points to New Orleans.
The Marriott product never disappoints!. Friendly efficient staff that makes check in a breeze. A clean and updated and comfortable room. Nice and quiet. Never tire of staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Very good hotel for the price. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Has everything you need for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearl, MS

Will stay here again

Posted May 14, 2017
Great place to stay! I give it a 4 out of 5 only because they charged my card twice. Other than that the staff is friendly and rooms are clean and comfortable. Good environment for kids as well!
4 out of 5
by Jurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels