Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port arthur, tx

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It was valentine's weekend. We had a private Chef come to our room. It was a nice room and I was satisfied
5 out of 5
by Lee Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Katy, TX

Clean, great breakfast, separate bedrms available

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and was pleased the first time so booked again. I'm really impressed by how clean everything is. Also, the breakfast is great. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I was here to visit family close to this area and the price was better than other hotels I've stayed at in the area.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Houston

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stay overall was fine. Check-in system was undergoing audit when we arrived and had to wait ten minutes for check-in. Exterior and shared areas need maintenance items, frayed carpet in stairwells.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The general hotel was nice. Very nice staff. Nice breakfast. Poor beds. Could hear every step from the room above.
5 out of 5
by shirley

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
clean, comfortable and reasonable for an early am flight out of new orleans
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Just few minutes drive to New Orleans French Quart

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Good hotel for family with kids very spacious.The front desk employee are very very nice.
4 out of 5
by Lawanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was great , pleasant , helpful. The cleaning lady was very rude, !!! Breakfast was poor. Quiet hotel ,