Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, UT

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Bed was extra firm, bathroom and room had a slightly foul odor. The window had so much condensation there was a pool of water under my suitcase. Not many stores or restaurants in the area that were open after 9pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: 立地条件は最高です。中央大街へとても便利です。
ビジネスホテルと割り切って泊まれば、金額や場所は十分満足できます。 暖房は少し利きが悪かったので、夜時々起きてしまった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room is fine but limited English by staff

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Room was clean & comfortable. Price was good.
Cons: Staff can speak limited English
Location: Food court was next door. I just attended the Ice Show in January.
I (1 person) had to book a family room. It had a double bed and a single bed for a child. Room was clean and comfortable, and heat worked fine in mid-January. For 3 people, it would have been a squeeze. Breakfast buffet cost RMB22 (US$1 = RMB6.6). What can you expect for that price? It was edible. It had a spread of simple Chinese dishes. But you could cook your own eggs. Next door to hotel was a food court. The staff was ok, but could only speak limited Engligh. Bring your Chinese-English dictionary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ぎふ

兆麟公園や中央大街に徒歩数分の利便性

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: ローソンが併設されていること。 極寒の地で外出せずにコンビニでおでんが食べられるのはGood
Location: 2016年1月18日に氷雪祭見学に訪問した。 空港から約1時間シャトルバス(20元)中央大街に到着後、徒歩15分くらいで到着(中国語で道が聞けないと迷う恐れアル)。帰国時は早朝(時期的に日の出は7時頃になるのでそれ以降に玄関前からタクシーGet可能→ハルビン駅横端の空港行きシャトルバス発着場。
繁華街から反対側の道路に面(市共産党委員会が斜め向かい黄色い建物)に位置しており治安もいい感じ。 なんていったって時期的にマイナス20~30℃の外から帰宅したとき日本のコンビニがあるのがうれしい。 フロントの若い女性はてきぱきしており英語はOKだが日本語はダメ。 また、土地柄若いロシア人観光客の宿泊が多く活気があっていい(彼らとの会話に中国語や英語は通じない)。 氷雪祭会場へは、ホテル出入り業者が送迎費+入場料にて斡旋していたが、中央大街から松花江の友谊路のバスターミナルで29路(川を渡った後、会場の下車バス停が間違いやすい名前であるので要注意)に乗れば(2元/20分)で着くから事前調査した方がいい。 いずれにしても自己責任で!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
很棒。交通方便,步行至教堂大約5分鐘內可達,離中央大街也近,房間空間舒適乾淨,外國觀光客多,以這樣的價位來說,非常划算。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nathan

Nice hotel close to tourist spot and food court.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The staff were friendly able to communicate well, no hazzle in checking in. Easy to use instructions in using the heater. Food was ok. Hotel close to Sofia cathedral. Food court next door and mini market too. The hotel staff was helpful in contacting our guide when the need arised. The toilet was small though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

NOT MUCH TO DO AT THE HOTEL ITSELF.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: NICE BREAKFAST BUFFET
Cons: FACILITIES OPEN EARLIER
Location: JUST SKI, NOT MUCH. Even that was a rip off. Very icy. For all the advertising they do, not worth the trip
NICE HOTEL, BUT UNFORTUNATELY COULN'T ENJOY THEIR SPA NOR THEIR FACILITIES. THE GYM, SPA, GAME ROOM ARE OPEN AT 3PM ? FIRST TIME SINCE MY TRAVEL A HOTEL FACILITITES OPEN AT 3PM. ALSO WATCH OUT FOR THE TOUR GUIDES. THEY OVER CHARGE US FOR THE HOTEL STAY, I BELIEVE THEY ADDED THEIR FEES TO THE HOTEL PRICE. THEY PICK US UP AT THE AIRPORT AND ARRANGE FOR EVERYTHING, FROM CHECK IN TO BRINGING US TO THE SKI RESORT. BUT CHARGED US WITHOUT LETTING US KNOW. DISSAPOINTING
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

This hotel is in an excellent location.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Excellent location
Cons: non smoking level
Location: Sophia church, Zhaolin Park,Zhongyang pedestrian street, shopping and lots of food around the area
Coming from Vancouver and being non smoking travellers, we found the smoking corridor terrible. Even though we asked and hilighted non smoking , I think they have smoking everywhere. It was indeed bad, especially during the evening when we were ready to go to sleep. The smoke would bother us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Mediocre hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016
You get what you paid for. The room was small but clean.The hotel location was close to popular tourist locations. The staffs were busy most the time and not very helpful I.e. we have to get the cab ourselves to the railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

성소피아, 중앙대가와 가까움

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: 침대가 폭신했어요
Cons: 수건을 두 장씩만 더 배치하면 좋을 것 같아요
Location: 좋아요 하얼빈 볼거리가 있는 중심지와 가깝고요
방 안은 따뜻하고 아늑했지만 수건이 두 장밖에 제공되지 않아 불편했습니다. 또 화장실이 많이 좁았지만 그건 그렇게 신경 쓰이지 않았어요. 창문을 여닫는 게 조금 뻑뻑해 문을 닫는 데 애먹었습니다. 그러나 이건 안 좋았던 점을 굳이 꼽은 것이구요. 가격대비 만족스럽고 편안한 곳이었습니다.