Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, very good bathrooms with western showers, very friendly staff
Cons: Room size
Location: Very good location in the centre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sye from Tianjin, China

Nice, comfy hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Comfy, warm, free breakfast. Good location.
Location: It's right down the street (5 min walk) from Zhongyang Street where there is lots to see. Definitley visit the Ice festivals, they're a must visit.
The hotel was in a good location, close to the shopping street. The staff seemed friendly enough but we didn't need much interaction with them. The room was nice and comfortable with the usual chinese glass walled bathroom. (Still no idea why all the hotels in china have this). Breakfast was a chinese buffet, boiled eggs, congee, some toast, but it was included even though we didn't pay extra on expeida... Nice. Not much more to say. I was a bit apprehensive as it looks a bit dingy from the pictures, but its comfortable for the price and we had no problems while we stayed there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great in-house tour agency

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels
Totally awesome. The in-house tour agency was very helpful
3 out of 5
by peeps

Do-able

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels
The room is a little bit run down but with only going to Harbin not to stay in the hotel and look at the room it is a good location for the festivals, main street, restaurants and other sight seeing events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BM from Australia

Good stay

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Had a good stay here. Close walk to the main strip and can book day trips through the hotel travel agency. Staff didn't speak much english though. The room was nice, however, walls to the bathroom are glass, so if you like your privacy than it could be an issue.
3 out of 5
by Julie from 静岡

下町の庶民用宿

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: 従業員の方が適切に対応してくれた。
Cons: もう少し、建物内部全般を明るくした方が良い。
Location: 中央大街、無理をすればハルピン駅前まで徒歩圏内で行動するには最適。
節約のためか照明が余りなく、シャワーも一部故障していた。従業員質にバラツキがあり、熱心に対応する一方、露骨に嫌な顔をする者もいた。立地条件以外これといったものはない。
4 out of 5
by LLee from hong kong

very good location, close to tourist attractions

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
overall I'm very happy with the hotel services, it would be better with my room has window!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wing

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: 十分近中央大街
Cons: 房間比較小
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tak from 日本神戸市

繁華街に近いホテル

Posted Oct 22, 2013
英語はまったく通じないが、日本語が少しわかるスタッフがいたので問題なかった。このスタッフのホスピタリティは十分。ビザ無しのパスポートでのチェックインに時間を要した。 シャワーのお湯の出は悪いが、部屋の清掃など手が行き届いていた。
4 out of 5
by Michel from France

tres bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
une hôtesse d'accueil à la réception très charmante et une équipe idem