Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place. Small room.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Friendly, efficient staff. Small room. We were always in each other's way. Quiet even though close to main thoroughfare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Great Stay

Posted May 30, 2017
This was our second time at Rodeway Inn. I find the place to be good place to stay. The price is right and is close to many points of interest. Definitely recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total disaster turn into room has bed bugs

Posted May 23, 2017
I called manager and he said he couldn't do anything rooms 216 an d 215 infested if bed bugs I was almost eating a live I haven't been able to sleep is worst than anything than breaking a leg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and nice. The pillows were a bit hard. The air condition was very loud and would not turn off but it did a great job with the heat. It was impossible to get hair conditioner out of the dispensers in the shower so I did not get to use it. Overall, the stay was great and l'd come back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please no.

Posted May 2, 2017
Other people's hair stuck in the towels, card charged 3 times, manager yelled at me for complaining that my card was charged thrice, topless bar down the street, constant fear of shanking, room over a junk yard (great view). We booked two nights and only stayed one. Didn't even care about losing $90 for the wasted night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paul's Review

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
A renovated older structure, clean and comfortable but not as nice as other motels we have stayed at in the same price range. It's hard to make a silk purse out of a sows ear.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay here! Owner was amazing very nice man. Rooms were very clean and the place was very quiet. We will definatley come back for future trips
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not the worst

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The service was good and the price was great for being fairly close to Los Angeles. There were a few things though like it could use a good cleaning, and we found stains on a bathroom towel and a bed sheet, but as long as you bring your own you would be okay. So overall not bad!