Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad parking.... busy... sketchy neighborhood...

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Noisy...no coffee in room... hookers, low lifes, homeless people begging for money scary to even walk 20 yards from the hotel I did not feel safe crazy people there...not the fault of the hotel proprietors... just a bad area....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recently price, clean Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I think that the carpet could have used a steam cleaning, but overall it was a clean room. The price was right, and I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Conveniently located

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Unfortunately we had to stay here because we had a pet Chihuahua traveling with us. We were able to get accommodations last minute, but the room had an overall pet odor and was extremely small. I know little scary o'clock
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place. Small room.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Friendly, efficient staff. Small room. We were always in each other's way. Quiet even though close to main thoroughfare.
5 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Customer service was very professional
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gateway Community Chu

Good deal, enjoyed stay.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great deal, wife liked it. Would stay again for the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Great Stay

Posted May 30, 2017
This was our second time at Rodeway Inn. I find the place to be good place to stay. The price is right and is close to many points of interest. Definitely recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total disaster turn into room has bed bugs

Posted May 23, 2017
I called manager and he said he couldn't do anything rooms 216 an d 215 infested if bed bugs I was almost eating a live I haven't been able to sleep is worst than anything than breaking a leg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and nice. The pillows were a bit hard. The air condition was very loud and would not turn off but it did a great job with the heat. It was impossible to get hair conditioner out of the dispensers in the shower so I did not get to use it. Overall, the stay was great and l'd come back!