Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Great Stay

Posted May 30, 2017
This was our second time at Rodeway Inn. I find the place to be good place to stay. The price is right and is close to many points of interest. Definitely recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total disaster turn into room has bed bugs

Posted May 23, 2017
I called manager and he said he couldn't do anything rooms 216 an d 215 infested if bed bugs I was almost eating a live I haven't been able to sleep is worst than anything than breaking a leg
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please no.

Posted May 2, 2017
Other people's hair stuck in the towels, card charged 3 times, manager yelled at me for complaining that my card was charged thrice, topless bar down the street, constant fear of shanking, room over a junk yard (great view). We booked two nights and only stayed one. Didn't even care about losing $90 for the wasted night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: it was clean.
Cons: better coffee at the office
Location: Noisier than I thought it would be.
Manager was pleasant. Linens were clean.That's it.
3 out of 5
by Terrance

not for me

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Older rooms small noise level loud
4 out of 5
by Dongyu

Reasonable price

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Location is easy to find. Room condition is not bad. Good for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Very comfortable and clean at a great price.... I recommend this hotel/motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Nice and very comfortable bed.
Cons: Parking assignment.
Location: Several shopping malls and restaurants. It is within just a few miles of Port O' Call Waterfront Dining, Museum,Fish Market and Restaurant.
I just wanted a hotel for a night that was not too expensive. I found this hotel on Expedia and booked it. I was very pleased with the room. It was very clean, spacious, and very comfortable bed and was well decorated. The restaurant very close to shopping malls and restaurants. The only problem I had was with parking. The parking was limited and everybody parks where ever they want and someone was parked in front of my room and I had to park away from my room.