Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle, UK

Harbor Springs Summer 2017

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Convienintly located at the crossroads between Harbor Springs & Petoskey.
Cons: Franchisee - Try to keep those overall costs down; more profit for you & better value for the customer.
Location: Summer in Northern Michigan, nothing else matters or compares!
What a fantastic place to stay! I highly recommend, especially if staying in suite #151. Great pool, washing facilities and a lovely continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with everything. Breakfast was excellent. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, very clean. It looked like the hotel had recently been updated. The only somewhat negative was that it is on a busy street. Other than that I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely Located

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Everything was very well maintained. They put a lot of effort into everyday operations.
I liked the fact that it was located outside of Petosky away from the busy area. Access was easy with the everything on ground level. It was a good central location to travel to Petosky, the Machinaw bridge, and surrounding areas and parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potomac, MD

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay. Would consider staying on the area if we were to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Best bang for the buck in that area!!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Stayed there 4 times now in the past 4 months. Very clean. The staff is very tentative and nice, met the owner he is always working to make sure you get the best value!!!
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really cozy and the staff were excellent!
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western in Harbor Springs. We were pleased with the location, the front desk staff, and the cleanliness of the room.