Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable Overnighter

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness. Location
Location: Restaurant. Highway access
We needed a place to stay overnight while waiting for hurricane Irma to pass. The staff was friendly and efficient while the hotel was completely full. We would definitely stay here again if we need a hotel while traveling I95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Georgia

Very Nice Room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Right off the interstate and very clean.
Location: Hilton Head Island
This was a quick stopover on our vacation. The room was very nice and the staff even better. We highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

Nice Travel Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good location and spotless.
Cons: Free WiFi was very weak and my end of the hallway. Not usable.
This is a new hotel. Very clean and comfortable. They have a standard type breakfast that is adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Second time we stayed. Convenient to food, gas. Easy drive to Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Exceptional experience

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel was very well maintained and everything was clean. Richie, at the front desk , was personable and helpful. It is this type of contact that makes a trip into a vacation. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Norman, NC

Room Amenities Plus

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is very good. The hotel is right off I-95 which was a plus for me, but could be too close for some. The hotel is new condition.
Cons: The echoing sound in the lobby noticed in an earlier visit seems to have been addressed. Couldn't get nightstand clock to show correct time.
Location: The Pilot gas station across the overpass at exit 5 was handy for me. Burger King & Wendy's nearby along with a number of small ethnic dining.
The amenities in our room were really nice: incredible HD wide-screen TV, refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot with coffee packets, wall thermostat control, suitcase rack, iron & ironing board, bathroom exhaust fan, small desk with office chair, & easy chair with ottoman along with two queens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for over night stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staying over night while traveling this room was able to suit our needs. As I was taking the comforter off the bed I did notice a few dog hairs. Knowing that this hotel allowed dogs I just took it off and used a spare blanket from the closet. When I went to slide the shower door it fell off the track. Luckily, I was able to catch it and hold it up until I could prop it up and call the front desk. The staff was there to help within minutes and able to temporarily fix it so we could shower before we went to bed. Breakfast in the morning was nice. There was eggs, bacon, waffles, cereal, bagels, yogurt, fruit, toast, muffins and juices. Even though we had a few issues, we were pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was easy to find the staff was very nice & helpful & most of all it was clean & comfortable
5 out of 5
by Sara

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, great breakfast (included). Good for overnight during road trips.
5 out of 5
by Estella

Convenient, clean, quiet

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and modern. Surrounding area was quiet and appeared to be safe. We arrived late in the evening but were attended to quickly. Bed was hard for my liking but soft beds are a personal preference. Breakfast had a good variety and was satisfying. Area was quiet making it easy to sleep here. There doesn't seem to be a lot to do in the immediate area but this hotel is only a 20-30 minute drive to Savannah. We booked this hotel for the sole purpose of resting after hours of driving and it served that purpose very well.