Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Nov 2, 2017
It was great. Clean and comfortable. Pool was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to 95, ok for one night

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Satisfactory hotel, but $35 for the pet fee was excessive. Room was so deodorized, my throat and eyes were irritated. Like many modern buildings, no option to open the windows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why extra charge?

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, facilities
Cons: No surprise charges
Not a fan of the $19.97 "incidental " charge required at check in. They claim it goes away after check out. No recipt, no details why. Still waiting for the refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Traveling with children

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Good value and nice place to stay near the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice stop on the way to Florida

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Access to food after normal dining hours.
Location: Just of interstate (exit to Hilton Head). Not much to offer in the way of access to food or food delivery. Only a nearby convenience store.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Hair dryer offered a nightlight which was great. We usually forget ours and hate to leave bathroom light on all night. Arrived late in the evening, so food delivery options were not available and no restaurants were close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The staff here bent over backwards helping me when I stayed. This is a half-way point for a road trip and I had car trouble this time. There is a Nissan dealership only a few miles away! What luck that the hotel staff knew! They fixed a problem at 330am as well. The next morning said dealership gave me the run-around and the staff came thru again for me! The room and amenities were great! I It looks like its in the middle of nowhere,but shopping and food spots are only 15 minutes away in Bluffing. It's worth the money in my book!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

The bathroom,s titles were dirty

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My GPS gave wrong exist, I got off on exit 3 and was exit 8
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Location: Easy to hop on highway.
We wanted a reasonable hotel near beach, close to highway and shopping, easy drive to eclipse and dinners in Savannah. This fit the bill and reasonably priced. Free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is right of the exit 95 south

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Bed sheets and pillows smell likes they were not replaced in a week or body sweating bathrooms we cleaned
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels